• 2016 Regular Season Champions - Hagerstown Braves
  • 2016 Playoff Champions - Mechanicsburg Cardinals

Welcome to the home of the

West Shore Twilight Baseball League



Mechanicsburg Cardinals 2016 WSTBL Playoff Champions / Regular Season Runners-up

Hagerstown Braves 2016 WSTBL Regular Season Champions / Playoff Runners-up

WSTBL notes

Minutes from the March 26 2017 meeting are now posted on this site. Please go to the drop down list on the left hand side and click on "WSTBL Minutes" to review.

The WSTBL by-laws have been updated to include new language referencing/addressing several issues/items. League members please review and become familiar with these changes.

Next league meeting: Sunday, April 30 @ 1:00 pm at the Mechanicsburg Club (2017 Team contracts and rosters submitted) 
Opening day (first date a game may be scheduled) for the 2017 WSTBL season has been set for May 14, 2017.


WSTBL Hall of Fame established


On September 27, 2015 the WSTBL established a Hall of Fame to include past or present players, coaches, league officials, etc. Current members of the National Semi-Pro Hall of Fame who were or are still participants in the WSTBL were immediately inducted as Hall of Famers in the new WSTBL Hall of Fame. Going forward, the WSTBL Hall of Fame committee will present nominee names and justification for league consideration / vote at each annual September meeting to place new members into this institution. Please click on "WSTBL Hall of Fame" and/or "National Semi-Pro Baseball" on the left hand drop down list to view respective members.


2015 WSTBL Team Transactions


Click on the "WSTBL Transactions" button on the left hand menu to keep up to date on all player releases and/or signings by respective team(s)


All Time leader


Mechanicsburg Cardinal leader Bill Rickenbach, with a 30 win 2016 season, has raised his career total National Semi-Pro Baseball Hall of Fame leading win record to 2,704 and counting. "Pops" became the all time leader in wins in semi-pro baseball in 2014 when he surpassed Howie Minas of the Midlothian, Illinois White Sox.

Upcoming Games

Wednesday, May 17
2017 WSTBL
Mechanicsburg Cardinals @ Enola Express6:00pmEast Pennsboro High School
Saturday, May 20
2017 WSTBL
Hagerstown Braves @ Enola Express1:00pmEast Pennsboro High School
Shippensburg Stars @ New Cumberland Tigers1:00pmNew Cumberland Memorial Park
Hagerstown Braves @ Enola Express3:00pmEast Pennsboro High School
Shippensburg Stars @ New Cumberland Tigers3:00pmNew Cumberland Memorial Park
Monday, May 22
2017 WSTBL
Mechanicsburg Cardinals @ Enola Express6:00pmEast Pennsboro High School
Tuesday, May 23
2017 WSTBL
Mechanicsburg Cardinals @ New Cumberland Tigers6:00pmNew Cumberland Memorial Park
Wednesday, May 24
2017 WSTBL
Shippensburg Stars @ Enola Express6:00pmEast Pennsboro High School
New Cumberland Tigers @ Dillsburg Wolfpack6:00pmNorthern High School

For a complete schedule listing, click here!