Board Member List

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Herriman Youth Baseball

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
James Webb President
Travis Rider Vice President / Operations
Glenn Trendler Treasurer
Kim Ford Snack Shack Director & League Mom
Stacey Kurtzhals Snack Shack
Verlin Twitchell Equipment Manager
Karl Slade Fields Manager
Ashley Middleton Fundraiser & Social Media Manager
Coby Strom Scheduling & Umpire Director
Daryl Hernandez Training Coordinator
Greg Tanner Commissioner
David Bell Commissioner
Troy Timothy Commissioner
Rob Sherratt Commissioner
Eric Hokanson Commissioner
Wendy Thomas Herriman City: Director of Parks and Events
Our Sponsors