Schedule Change Request

Please only fill this form out once the changes have been agreed upon by both sides.

DEADLINE - THURSDAY - 8PM

Any changes AFTER the deadline should be communicated directly by HOST team to the umpire assigned to the game. A separate email should be sent to the league only if game is not PLAYED
Coaches Emails - REFERENCE ONLY

Division "Name of Organization" Head Coach Email Address

10UA Westfield Black Joel Kamins joelkamins@verizon.net
10UA Heights Heat PAL Softball George Devanney george@keywoodstrategies.com
10UA Long Hill Twisters Greg Russotti grussotti@celgene.com
10UA Metuchen Bulldogs Mike Miller miller24@gmail.com
10UA Mountainside Rebels Don Steinmetz donsteinmetz@gmail.com
10UA New Providence Pioneers Jennifer Wetzel jenmcclear@hotmail.com

10UB Branchburg Blaze Alexandra Andusko aandusko@comcast.net
10UB Bridgewater Panthers Kevin P Heiden kheiden22@gmail.com
10UB Heights Heat PAL Softball Liz Quinn liz.mazza@adp.com
10UB Hunterdon Pride Joe Vallely ajvallely@comcast.net
10UB Long Hill Twisters John Falvey Jcfalvey@gmail.com
10UB New Providence Pioneers Michael Kessler mkessler24@hotmail.com
10UB Ridge Devils Jeff Kramer kramerjeff71@gmail.com
10UB SPFast Softball Association Louis Savarese SPFast2016@gmail.com

12UA Westfield Black Karen Cleeve karen_cleeve@yahoo.com
12UA Heights Heat PAL Softball Steve Lombardi lums368@gmail.com
12UA Long Hill Twisters David Carn dmcarnia@yahoo.com
12UA Ridge Devils Abbey LaRose ALaRose29@gmail.com
12UA SPFast Softball Association Louis Savarese SPFast2016@gmail.com

12UB Bridgewater Panthers Andy Fresco andy@eastcoastmedia.com
12UB Flemington Flames John Liskowacki john.liskocki@gmail.com
12UB Hunterdon Pride Steve Yip Treymikepage@yahoo.com
12UB Metuchen Bulldogs Evan Ziccardi ezicc300@gmail.com
12UB New Providence Pioneers Karen M. Gaeta kgaeta10@yahoo.com
12UB Ridge Devils Brian Murray b.e.murray012670@gmail.com
12UB South Plainfield Tigers Richard Sosa richardsosa73@hotmail.com
12UB Watchung Hills Wolverines Michael Kalfus michaeldkalfus@yahoo.com
 

* indicates required fields