2019 Mid Florida Executive Board Members

2019 MID-FLORIDA Executive Board

 

 

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT INFO

Bret Dunn

President

BretJDunn@yahoo.com

Alan Morrison

Vice President

Alan@mfpw.org

Donna Rebarchak

Cheer and Dance Coordinator

Cheerpop1@gmail.com

Robert Cosgrove

Football Coordinator

Robert@mfpw.org

Mike Julian

Treasurer

Mike@mfpw.org

Armye Witherspoon

Secretary

Armye@mfpw.org

April Dickerson

Scholastics Coordinator

Aprilpopwarner@gmail.com

Reann Fitzpatrick

Compliance Coordinator

Reann@mfpw.org