Board of Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

2019/2020 Board of Directors

2019/2020 SVBL Executive Board

KRISTIN NEWMAN Andy Gerber  JIM MONAHAN  Julie Degnan Mike Reinhart
President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Dir. of Baseball Operations
president@svbl.net vice.president@svbl.net treasurer@svbl.net secretary@svbl.net baseball.ops@svbl.net
 (818) 324-0537  (805) 624-2983 (805) 857-6159 (805)402-0322  (805)207-4313

 

2019/2020 SVBL Board of Directors

 

 
Division Commissioners
T-Ball Commissioner
Nikita Mehta
(000) 000-0000
tball.agent@svbl.net
Rookie Commissioner
Sandra Williams
(000) 000-0000
rookie.agent@svbl.net
Farm Commissioner
 Gina Nutt
(805) 000-0000
farm.agent@svbl.net
Minor Commissioner
Diane Patterson
(805) 000-0000
minor.agent@svbl.net
Major Commissioner
John Baumann
(805) 304-4448
major.agent@svbl.net
HSP Commissioner 
Matt Stern 
 (000)000-0000
hsp.agent@svbl.net
Player/Coach Dev. Major-Seniors
Bobby Womack 
(805) 377-2665

player.coach.development@svbl.net

 Webmaster
Julie Arellano 
  (000) 000-0000
 webmaster@svbl.net 
Snack Shack Coordinator
Kerri Zenan
(805) 428-8866
snack.shack@svbl.net
Team Parent Coordinator
Ana Guzman
 (000) 000-0000
team.parent@svbl.net
Apparel Coordinator
Chris Inman
(805) 338-0908
commissary@svbl.net
Registration Coordinator
Christy Johnson
(000) 000-0000
registration@svbl.net
Scorekeeper
 Sara Gerber
(000) 000-0000
scorekeeper@svbl.net
Umpire in Chief
 Anthony Hauk
(000) 000-0000
chief.umpire@svbl.net
Facilities Manager
Tom Cleary
(000) 000-0000
facilities@svbl.net
Field Maintenance Director
Jared Stones 
(818) 401-8338
field.director@svbl.net
Equipment Manager
Justin Williams
(818) 335-1405
equipment.manager@svbl.net
Tournament/ All*Star Director
Mery Nunez
(818) 970-4211

tournament.director@svbl.net

Risk Management
JymmeLyn Archer
 
(805) 602-0682
 
risk.management@svbl.net
Public Relations Officer
 Jessica Medina
(000) 000-0000
 
public.relations@svbl.net
Sponsorship Chairperson
Karen Stones 
(773) 706-1602
sponsorship@svbl.net
 
 
   
 
 
 
 

 

Our Sponsors