Board of Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

2018/2019 SVBL Executive Board

MERY NUNEZ JIM MONAHAN
SHANNON LANGHBEN
KIM MAGRUDER
KRISTIN NEWMAN
President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Dir. of Baseball Operations
president@svbl.net vice.president@svbl.net treasurer@svbl.net secretary@svbl.net baseball.ops@svbl.net
(818) 970-4211 (805) 857-6159 (805) 000-0000 (805) 587-9925 (818) 324-0537

 

2017/2018 SVBL Board of Directors

 

 
Division Commissioners
T-Ball Commissioner
Gina Nutt
(805) 000-0000
tball.agent@svbl.net
Rookie Commissioner
MaryAnn Tyler
(323) 899-5151
rookie.agent@svbl.net
Farm Commissioner
James Tutino
(805) 000-0000
farm.agent@svbl.net
Minor Commissioner
Andy Gerber
(805) 000-0000
minor.agent@svbl.net
Major Commissioner
Justin Williams
(818) 335-1405
major.agent@svbl.net
Senior Commissioner
 
 
senior.agent@svbl.net
HSP Commissioner
 
(805) 000-0000
hsp.agent@svbl.net
 
 
 
 
Snack Shack Coordinator
Kerri Zenan
(805) 428-8866
snack.shack@svbl.net
Team Parent Coordinator
 
 (805) 000-0000
team.parent@svbl.net
Apparel Coordinator
Alison Hansen
(805) 000-0000
commissary@svbl.net
Registration Coordinator
Christy Johnson
(805) 000-0000
registration@svbl.net
Scorekeeper
 
(805) 000-0000
scorekeeper@svbl.net
Umpire in Chief
Jimmy Nelson
(805) 000-0000
chief.umpire@svbl.net
Player/Coach Dev. Major-Seniors
Bobby Womack
(805) 377-2665
player.coach.development@svbl.net
Field Maintenance Director
 
(8)
field.director@svbl.net
Equipment Manager
Rob White
(805) 304-2178
equipment.manager@svbl.net
Facilities Manager
Tom Cleary
(805) 813-3038
facilities@svbl.net
Risk Management
Keri Reed
(805) 906-1975
risk.management@svbl.net
Public Relations Officer
 Bertha Haro
(805) 000-0000
 
public.relations@svbl.net
Sponsorship Chairperson
Cory Boldroff
(805) 206-4192
sponsorship@svbl.net
Tournament/All-Star Director
JymmeLyn Archer
(805) 602-0682
tournament.director@svbl.net
Webmaster
 Kristen Redmond
(805) 428-8803
webmaster@svbl.net

 

Our Sponsors