What is the Cardinal Cup?

The Cardinal Cup was first established halfway through the 2007 season. It is given to the team MVP at the end of each year, as voted on by the team.

Past Winners

2017: Kaleb Pratt
2016: The Beer Cooler
2015: Jeff Breen
2014: Guy Prince
2013: Aren Nelson
2012: Dave Robinson
2011: Tommy Sidorkewicz
2010: Drew Ambach
2009: Justin Edgar
2008: Shane Black
2007: Josh "Tulsa" Ritchie