Twin County Soccer Contacts

 

 

Board Members

   
Name Position Contact
Tom Bell

President        

(201)-344-2535 cell

tbell@twincountysoccer.org
Matt Lindquist 1st VP / MOSA League Rep  mlindquist@twincountysoccer.org
Joe Ferigne 2nd VP / Micro & Rec Program Coord jferigne@twincountysoccer.org
Jay Horvath 3rd VP / Field Coordinator jhorvath@twincountysoccer.org
Cosmo Occhiogrosso Treasurer & Purch. Agent  cocchiogrosso@twincountysoccer.org
Kathy Crossnohere Recording Secretary  kcrossnohere@twincountysoccer.org
Paul Pallante Sgt.-at-Arms  ppallante@twincountysoccer.org
Administrative    
Name Position Contact
Martin Punt GPS; Micro/Rec Program Coordinator mpunt@globalpremiersoccer.com
John Underwood Member at Large johnunderwood51011@verizon.net
John Achille Member at Large jachille@coastalinsulationcorp.com
Edie Hengeveld Referee Coordinator-MOSA montypaws2@gmail.com
Vacant Fundraising and Special Events Coordinator  
Vacant Coach Education & Licensing Coordinator  
Paul Pallante Registrar; Website Admin.; EDP Coordinator; KidSafe Coordinator paul@ableworx.com
Gunther Ulbrich MOSA/JAGS/MAPS Liaison to Ref. Assignor coachgunther68@gmail.com
Vacant OCL Rep.  

 

Mailing Address: PO Box 4408, Brick, NJ 08723

To email all Board Members, please send an email to: board@twincountysoccer.org