Twin County Soccer Contacts

 

Mailing Address: PO Box 4408, Brick, NJ 08723

To email all Board Members, please send an email to: board@twincountysoccer.org 

 Board Members

Name Position Contact
Tom Bell

President
(201) 344-2535 cell

tbell@twincountysoccer.org
Matt Lindquist 1st VP / MOSA League Rep.  mlindquist@twincountysoccer.org
Joe Ferigne 2nd VP / Micro
& Rec Program Coordinator
jferigne@twincountysoccer.org
Jay Horvath 3rd VP / Field Coordinator jhorvath@twincountysoccer.org
Cosmo Occhiogrosso Treasurer & Purch. Agent  cocchiogrosso@twincountysoccer.org
Kathy Crossnohere Recording Secretary  kcrossnohere@twincountysoccer.org
Dave Felser

Sergeant-at-Arms

dfelser@twincountysoccer.org
Administrative  
Name Position Contact
John Underwood Member at Large johnunderwood51011@verizon.net
John Achille Member at Large jachille@coastalinsulationcorp.com
Edie Hengeveld Referee Assignor montypaws2@gmail.com
Vacant Fundraising & Special Events Coordinator  
Vacant Coach Education & Licensing Coordinator  
Paul Pallante

Registrar; Website Admin.;

EDP Coordinator; KidSafe Coordinator

paul@ableworx.com