Board of Directors 

Kevin Doyle:  President - kdoyle@turtle.com 

Amy Paris:  Treasurer -  gspexit98@aol.com

Ben Schaible:  Director, Boys Division - bschaible@yahoo.com

Amanda Dilger Bosmans:  Director, Girls Division - WallLaxClubGirls@gmail.com

Robert Freud: Scheduling - rfreud8@gmail.com

Karen Carr: Team Parents and Registration - carrkidssports@gmail.com

Brian Risko: Communications and Website - Brian_Risko@att.net

 

Coaches

Boys:

3/4 - Kyle Critchlow: Kylecritchlow9@gmail.com & TJ Vilardi: Vilardi.tj@gmail.com

5/6 - Tim Foley: timfenwayfoley@gmail.com 

7/8 - Bob O'Keefe:  bobokeefe75@gmail.com

 

Girls: 

3/4 - Shea Klusewicz:  sklusewicz@gmail.com

5/6 - Ben Schaible: Bschaible@yahoo.com

7/8 - Amanda Dilger Bosmans:  walllaxclubgirls@gmail.com 

& Danielle Zulauf:  Danielle_Zulauf@yahoo.com

 

Team Moms for the Boys

7/8: Maureen Moore: moemoore71@gmail.com

5/6 Monique Berry:  berries3@comcast.net

3/4 Amanda Fitzpatrick:  afitzpatrick1@gmail.com

K-2 Amara Schaible:  amaraschaible@yahoo.com

 

Team Moms for the Girls

7/8 Monica Ottinger:   monicaottinger11.13@gmail.com  

5/6 Amara Schaible:  amaraschaible@yahoo.com

3/4 Smantha Ignatowicz:  Samantha.Ignatowicz@gmail.com

K-2 Amara Schaible:  amarschaible@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors