BYFC Board Information

Subscribe to our Newsletter

BYFC 2018 Executive Board Members:


Board President: Adam Armacost

Vice-President: Leroy Souder

Secretary: Angela Anderson

Treasurer: Tiffany Souder

CCYFL League Rep: Leroy Souder

Sergeant of Arms: Paul Evans

Cheer Coordinator: Tonya Boswell

Assistant Cheer Rep: Christy Kelley

Director of Concessions: Anna Evans

Concessions Assistant: Tiffany Souder

Trustee: Andy Kelley

Trustee: Daniel Chandler

Trustee: Erin Chandler