Peewee HL Technical Groups

November 27, 2017


Starting in December month our Peewee house league division will receive technical support to help develop the skill level of players & goalies. Due to the various skill level on each team, players & goalies have been divided into 3 Technical Groups for these sessions. Groups will receive one session per month in lieu of their house league team practice. The website schedule has been updated with the first sessions that will start December 02nd. 


Technical Group 1   Technical Group 2   Technical Group 3
Luke  Rideout   Gary Dalton   Cody Brown
David  Tremblett   William Lewis   Nigel Lewis
Joey  Lynch   Owen Synyard   Austin Reid
Jacob Fitzgerald   Amir Mekawy   Louis Taylor
Mason Wight   Jackson Penny   Nathan Percy
Cameron Brown   Dawson Boland   Cole Upshall
Ethan  Dawe   Aiden Powell   Ronan Hynes
Jax Hickey   Darion  Gorman   Adam Crawley
Zackary  Neil   Liam Gibbons   George Faulkner
Zachary  McGrath   Jack  Carroll   Sam  Stringer
Marcus Tong   James Hickey   Tyson Spencer
William Martin   Matthew Reeves   Blake Coffey
Braden Mercer   Matthew Roche   Philip  Keeping
Nathan Judge   Nicholas  Blackmore   Liam Reid
Ryan  Moakler   Cameron Grey   Dylan Noseworthy
Matthew Murray   John Park   Joshua Murray
Clinton Callahan   Sam  Tucker   Jacob McGann
Harry Smith   Owen Smith   Alexander Cahill-Michelin
Noah Grandy   Jesse Reddick   Billy O'Brien
Grace Nolan   Carter Petten   Evan Russell
Adam Guy   Matthew O'Neill      
Brooke Vincent   Brendan Dawe      
      Alexander Osmond      
      James Perry       
Our Sponsors