Click on an image to view the actual size photo

Master of Ceremonies, Justin McCarthy sings the Irish National Anthem as the Irish Tricolor is raised at Town Hall, on March 8, 2009. He is accompanied by 2009 Parade Co-Chair Patrick Egan, 2009 Parade Chairperson Ken Egan, Irish Man of the Year Marc Lewis, Miss American-Irish Megan Coppa (partially hidden), Grand Marshall Lynn Killmurray, Irish Woman of the Year Anne Donegan and President Joan McNichol
Marching in the parade for the first time was The Saint Joseph High School Marching Band.
Past President Diane McGovern, Charter Member Marge Crofford and President Joan McNichol laugh as they get ready to march in the 36th annual Saint Patrick's Day Parade.