Parade 2009

The size of this image has been reduced to fit on this page
View Full Size Image

Master of Ceremonies, Justin McCarthy sings the Irish National Anthem as the Irish Tricolor is raised at Town Hall, on March 8, 2009. He is accompanied by 2009 Parade Co-Chair Patrick Egan, 2009 Parade Chairperson Ken Egan, Irish Man of the Year Marc Lewis, Miss American-Irish Megan Coppa (partially hidden), Grand Marshall Lynn Killmurray, Irish Woman of the Year Anne Donegan and President Joan McNichol

Share this photo