2011 Championship Teams!

The size of this image has been reduced to fit on this page
View Full Size Image

2011 8th Gr NL Division Champion Johnson TMS Jaguars!.
Congratulations Coach Hedgecock, back to back to back Championships!

Front Row L to R: Cole Rose, Jimmy Elliott, Jake Koerner, Blake Bosemer, Ryne Smith, Alex Phillips.
Back Row L to R: Aaron Hedgecock, Travis Weber, Austin Moran, Drue Wardrip, Drew Cheatham, Cody Whitenack.
Not pictured.. Trever Crider

Share this photo