2010 Summer Champions!

The size of this image has been reduced to fit on this page
View Full Size Image

2010 Sunday Metal Bat National 25+ Playoff Champions!


Top row: Chris Portugal, Nolan Wyatt, Jason Faunt, Roger Acuna, Jeff Cookson, Tim St.Pierre
Bottom row: Kenny Bernas, Josh Miranda, Brian Sindle, Armando Mesa, Joe Bernas

Share this photo