2010 Summer Champions!

The size of this image has been reduced to fit on this page
View Full Size Image

2010 Sunday Metal Bat American 35+ Season & Playoff Champions!


Top row: Sylvester Washington, Glenn Marshall, Kevin Johnson, Gino McGowens, Robert Jackson, Victor Hayes, Willie Holmes, Don Boomhower, Cynthia Tucker
Bottom row: Tony Covarrubias, Matt Wilburn, Carlos Garcia, Victor Reyes, Gary Firestone

Share this photo