2019/2020 Season

The size of this image has been reduced to fit on this page
View Full Size Image

Beer League Playoff Champs! - Lafarge Roberta Ruff, Alexis Rowat, Amy Casola, Cathy Devon, Denise Goldade, Ingrid Atkinson, Justine Palmer, Katelyn Palmer, Kristin Fremlin, Mandy Burch, Marcy Landry, Nancy Neave, Patti Cook, Shana Quintinho

Share this photo