2019/2020 Season

The size of this image has been reduced to fit on this page
View Full Size Image

Team Members: Tanya Thompson, Amy Jolicoeur, Anna Jaremko, Carrie Latondress, Christena Jean, Christine McMaster, Dawn Jennings, Dawn Secord, Julie Briglio, Karli-Rae Lee, Lorraine Guitard, Marci Sachro, Pam Jaerhling, Sharon Templeton, Terry-Lynn Della Penta

Share this photo