Standings & league stats

Subscribe to our Newsletter

2016 Sunday Wood Continental 35+

Team WinsLossesTiesForfeitsPenaltiesPointsWinning %
Westlake Bandits1911039.929
LA Titans1560030.714
KC Royals1380026.619
Hollywood Stallions1290024.571
LA Cardinals1191023.548
California Condors8130016.381
Sherman Oaks Spartans318006.142
LA Muddskippers219013.095

Division Champ: Westlake Bandits

Top 4 teams play in a single elimination playoff. Teams are re-seeded after each round.

Round 1 (9/18): #4 Stallions (4) @ #1 Bandits (17) / #3 Royals (9) @ #2 Titans (15)

Championship (9/25 @ LA Valley College - 9:30 AM): #2 Titans (5) @ #1 Bandits (7)

Playoff Winner: Westlake Bandits

Top Row: Jeff Gould, Ray Smith, Dennis Clancy, Darren Hubert, John Scott, Andy Schwindt, Jeff Wells, Ruben Mas, Mike Guise

Bottom Row: Bob Sherwin, Gage Maverick, Mark Gorman, Chris Burton, Mike Rojas, Kevin Bronson

2016 Division Award Winners
MVP: Carlos Garcia (Hollywood Stallions)
Batting Champ: David Loyola (LA Titans)
Cy Young: Jeff Gould (Westlake Bandits)
Winners based on a statistical formula and "recommendations" of the division managers.
Batting champ ... best hitter, not highest average. Cy Young ... best pitcher, not best ERA.