2019 State Tournament Results

Congratulations to all the wrestlers who put their toe on the line this year! But please help us give a special round of congratulations to the following 2019 state placers:


Noah Kubala - 2019 Colorado State Champion!!!

Kegan Swain - 2nd Place

Marina Wince - 2nd Place - Girls Division

Evan Restivo - 3rd Place

Casen Becker - 3rd Place

Jacoby Beatty - 3rd Place - Rookie Division

Max Tafoya - 5th Place

David Sample - 5th Place

Nate Helms - 6th Place


Congratulations and we look forward to seeing many of you in the room during the off-season!

Our Sponsors