WBC Participating Organizations

The Cincinnati Western Baseball Conference was established in 2009.

Member organizations are listed below: 

OHYA - Oak Hills Youth Organization

Our Lady of Lourdes

Our Lady of Victory

Our Lady of the Visitation

St. Aloysius (Bridgetown)

St. Antoninus

St. Bart

St. Bernard

St. Catharine

St. Dominic

St. Ignatius

St. Lawrence

St. Martin

St. James

St. John (Dry Ridge)

St. Jude

St. Teresa

St. William

St. John (Harrison)

The cutoff dates for 2018 season are:
15U- Player cannot be 16 on 1 May 2018.
13U- Player cannot be 14 on 1 May 2018.
11U- Player cannot be 12 on 1 May 2018.

10U - Player cannot be 11 on May 1 2018
9U- Player cannot be 10 on 1 May 2018.

8U-Player cannot be 9 on May 1 2018
7U- Player cannot be 8 on 1 May 2018.
5U- Player cannot be 6 on 1 May 2018.