2019 Travel Bantam Team Announced

The Bantam Travel/Rep team for the 2019 season will consist of the following players:
Owen Barnes
Cooper Campbell
Josh Cornies
Brady Eaton 
Jimmy Hildebrand
Riley Lu
Josh Mann
Ty Murray
Emmit Paquette
Nathan Smith
Matteo Ruggirello
Andrew Van Daele
Christian Verzosa
Nick Wright
Thank you to all of those who tried out.  An email will be sent to all parents of the players on next year's team with some further information.  
Coach Mark Campbell & the coaching staff