2011 National Capital Classic Champion 14u/8th Grade

MAYS 14u/8th Grade are the 2011 National Capital Classic Champions!!! This tournament was held in Chantilly Virginia. Congratulations to the following; front left Carlos Scaggs, Kahlil Newkirk, Bruce Spruell, Eric Brown Jr, Danny Dion, Vincent Marshall. Back left; Regale Goings, Adam Ogbonuba, Larry Boyd Jr., Daivon Tapscott. Coaches; Bruce Spruell Sr., Frank Chambers, Jerry Mason, Larry Going and Team Administrator; Gloria Scaggs.