Please see the list of upcoming coaching clinics that will be offered in the region during May and June. Please circulate to your membership and post on your websites. 
 
All interested coaches can register for a clinic online at nccp.baseball.ca. New coaches must create a profile on the site and complete the online module before they can attend the in class clinics. Also, please review the requirements for coaching in Provincial tournaments as there have been some changes from last year. 
 
Clinic Dates: 
All clinics are scheduled to take place at St. Peter's Junior High in Mt. Pearl.
 
Monday, May 20 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm Initiation Clinic
Wednesday, May 22 - 6 - 10:00 pm Planning Clinic
Thursday, May 23    -  6-10:00 pm Teaching and Learning Clinic
Sunday, May 26        - 6-10:00 pm Absolutes Clinic
Thursday, May 30       -6-10:00 pm Pitching and Catching Clinic
Tuesday, June 4        - 6-10:00 pm Strategies Clinic
Wednesday, June 5   - 6-10:00 pm Initiation Clinic
Monday, June 10       - 6-10:00 pm Planning Clinic
Wednesday, June 12 - 6-10:00 pm Teaching and Learning Clinic
Tuesday, June 18      - 6-10:00 pm Absolutes Clinic.
 
Any questions please contact BNL Coaching Chairperson , Greg Williams at gregwill19@gmail.com
MacDonalds - Mount Pearl, Paradise & Torbay Road
Our Sponsors