Mt. Pearl Minor Baseball Association   11U All-Star Teams


Aiden Edwards

Ben Kent

Brandon Philpott

Brody Lawlor

Cohen Hunt

Grant Etheridge

Isaac Peddle

Jen Murphy

Jordan Flynn

Max Sheppard

Reed Chafe

Tyler Combden

11U AA

Brayden Palmer

Cameron Trowbridge

Cole Hickey

Connor Holloway

Grant Webber

Jack Anstey

Kailem Carew

Luke Bramwell

Max Murphy

Noah Murrin

Nolan Benoit

Ryan Myrick

11U A

Benjamin Kennedy

Connor Coates

Daniel Dalton

Dylan House

Gavin Carlson

Jack Hutchings

Jaden Hanlon

Justin Cross

Luke Gibbons

Luke Macpherson

Parker Phillips

William Buott













Congratulations to all players. Everyone worked hard during tryouts and we are very pleased with the three teams that will represent MPMBA this summer. Greg Williams, VP of MPMBA, will be contacting prospective coaches during the next couple of days to offer coaching positions for the summer. Coaching staffs will be announced on Friday, May 31.

Our Sponsors