Mt. Pearl Minor Baseball Association         13U All-Star Teams



Erik Haas

Gabe Bramwell

Griffin Webber

Jack Chafe

Jaxon Smith

Liam Galway

Liam Noble

Lucas Walsh

Owen Edney

Sean Duffy

Spencer Tipple

Zachary Nolan

13U AA

Carter Pelley

Casey Sullivan

Jack Kinsella

Jacob Smith

James Eales

Kyle Barnes

Logan Smith

Noah Loher

Owen Roberts

Rowan Harte

Tyler Carroll

Tyler King

Congratulations to all players. Everyone worked hard during tryouts and we are very pleased with the teams that will represent MPMBA this summer. Due to players dropping out of the tryouts we presently are short players for a 13U A team. MPMBA will make every effort to complete the roster for this team in the coming month.

 Greg Williams, VP of MPMBA, will be contacting prospective coaches during the next couple of days to offer coaching positions for the summer.

ADT Security Services Canada Inc.
Our Sponsors