Mt. Pearl Minor Baseball

15U AAA and AA teams

Thank you to everyone who tried out, the decisions were not easy and we are looking forward to having two competitive teams representing our Association this summer.



15U AA

Logan Broderick

Alex Corbett

Nathan Frelich

Andrew Stamp

Michael Kielly

Colin Martin

Noah King

Maddox Carter

Avery Loveless

Matt Combden

Nathan Marshall

Nick Trowbridge

Brayden Mole

Parker Tipple

Ryan Murphy

Rhoan White

Kalan Noonan

Ryan Jenkins

Cameron Pennell

Ryan Sheaves

Jack Sullivan

Sam Healey

Mark Torraville

Tyler Martin

Braedy Walsh





Sportscraft Source for Sports
Our Sponsors