The induction "Class of 2019" for the New York State High School Softball Hall of Fame has been officially announced. The members that will be inducted in 2019 are:

Coach James Seeley (Glen Falls High School, Hoosic Valley High School, and Bolton High School) - Section 2 and 7
Kristin Gigliotti (New Hartford High School) - Section 3
Tracey Osier (Cicero North-Syracuse High School) - Section 3
Danielle Koltz (Chenango Valley High School) - Section 4
Emily Senko (Elmira Free Academy) - Section 4 
Courtney Case (Pittsford Mendon  High School) - Section 5
Aidan Falk (Our Lady of Mercy High School) - Section 5
Mandy Galas (Tonawanda High School) - Section 6
Kristen Brown (MacArthur High School) - Section 8
Tom Anziano (Connetquot High School) - Section 11
Coach Cathy Morano (Tottenville High School) - PSAL
Brittany Stratton (Tottenville High School) - PSAL