September 19, 2018 

Election night results for 2019 Old Bridge Little Executive Board

Rick Roemer - President 

Mike Martins Jr. - V. President 

Mike Martins Sr. - 2nd V. President 

Secretary - Elaine Knapp

Treasurer - Brett Bannerman 

Parliamentarian - Matt Smeltzer

Trustees: Jason Rodriguez, Jose Ribau, Darrin Perrine, George Brennan, Ed O’Connell, Paul Pellecchia 


August 18, 2018

First official fall schedule at Old Bridge Little League introduced, teams and schedules posted on the website. Intro season to feature T-Ball and Pony Division teams only.