The St. Johns' Amateur Baseball Association (SJABA) will be hosting its annual Hall of Fame induction ceremony on Thursday May 23rd, 2019 in the Foran Room at St. John's City Hall. 


Doors will open at 7:00 PM and the event is open to the public.


This year's inductees include:


1) Mario Tee                   Player

2) Derek (Dick) Collins    Player

3) Sean Gulliver              Player

4) Bernard (Bernie)         Builder


Yours in Baseball,

Mark Healy
President, SJABA