This site has not been updated and will be removed from the LeagueLineup network shortly. If you'd like to keep the site active please log in to the administration section.


In the First round of the playoffs the #1 seed Team MVP beat last seed Stealth 8-0. The other game #2 seed Lightning beat #3 seed Orioles 6-5. Hayden Federico hit the walk-off for Lightning. In the championship the #1 seed Team MVP beat #2 seed Lightning 1-0 in a hard fought game. 

Batting Average leader= Turner Vance, Orioles

Gold Glove Award= Sam Quinn, Team MVP

Cy Young Award= Cade Mattison, Team MVP

MVP Award= Sawyer Speights, Lightning

In the first game Team MVP beat Stealth 4-0. Nicholson Vance went 1-1 with a solo homerun and a walk. Later the Orioles tied with the Lightning 2-2. Turner Vance went 3-5 with a rbi. Then Team MVP beat the Orioles 9-5. Cade Mattison went 2-3 With a grand slam and 5 RBI's.

The Season starts Monday. Team MVP is the favorite. Though Lightning is looking good this year. Stealth is looking like the worst team. Chaos I think will do okay. Team MVP has last years MVP Nicholson Vance and Cy Young Cade Mattison. It'll be a good year so get ready for Monday.