• Bobcats win 2015 MMSPBL Championship
  • Bobcats win 2016 MMSPBL Championship
  • Bobcats win 2017 MMSPBL Championship


Bobcats three-peat as MMSPBL Champs

The Bobcats beat Frederick 2-1 in game three of a best of three series to take the 2017 championship.  This was the Bobcats third championship in three years.  


Bobcats Win Back-to-Back MMSPBL Championships

The Bobcats finished the MMSPBL season undefeated at 25-0, beating the Winfield Nightmare the first two games in a best of three series to capture the 2016 league championship. This marks the Bobcats 3rd MMSPBL championship in the last 6 years.