This site has not been updated and will be removed from the LeagueLineup network shortly. If you'd like to keep the site active please log in to the administration section.

  • 2010 Fall League Cy Young Award winner ... Rob Borbstedt - Bombers
  • 2010 Fall League MVP Award winner ... Pedro Serrano - Bombers

New site!

Welcome to the new home of the 2011 Central Jersey Bombers. Feel free to browse the site and get comfortable with navigating it as the site may provide valuable information throughout the season.