News

 

WELCOME TO THE HOME PAGE OF THE

2019 MINOR BANTAM T2 CLARINGTON ORIOLES

 

2018 O.B.A. "A" CHAMPIONS

2018 E.O.B.A. LEAGUE CHAMPIONS

 

 

"WINNING TAKES TALENT

TO REPEAT TAKES CHARACTER"

Joe Carter

 

 

CLICK ON THE "SCHEDULE" TAB FOR OUR FULL SCHEDULE

 

UPCOMING SCHEDULE
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
WHITBY CHIEFS A @ CLARINGTON MINOR BANTAM ORIOLES - T2
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019
CLARINGTON MINOR BANTAM ORIOLES - T2 @ BATTING PRACTICE
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019
SEAWAY SURGE @ CLARINGTON MINOR BANTAM ORIOLES - T2
2:00pm - 4:00pm
SEAWAY SURGE @ CLARINGTON MINOR BANTAM ORIOLES - T2
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019
AJAX SPARTANS @ CLARINGTON MINOR BANTAM ORIOLES - T2
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
CLARINGTON MINOR BANTAM ORIOLES - T2 @ BATTING PRACTICE
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019
CLARINGTON MINOR BANTAM ORIOLES - T2 @ STRATFORD TOURNAMENT
TBA
Saturday, July 13, 2019
CLARINGTON MINOR BANTAM ORIOLES - T2 @ STRATFORD TOURNAMENT
TBA
Sunday, July 14, 2019
CLARINGTON MINOR BANTAM ORIOLES - T2 @ STRATFORD TOURNAMENT
TBA
Thursday, July 18, 2019
CLARINGTON MINOR BANTAM ORIOLES - T2 @ WHITBY CHIEFS A
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
CLARINGTON MINOR BANTAM ORIOLES - T2 @ AJAX SPARTANS
7:30pm - 10:00pm
View Full Schedule