News

2016 Chiefs


The chiefs have retired


Sun. 6-15-14 Pirates sweep Chiefs Father's Day weekend


Sat. 6-14-14 Pirates Defeat Chiefs


Thur. 6-5-14 Bulls defeat Chiefs for the 3rd time .


Wed. 5-28-14 Pirates even up series giving the Chiefs 7th loss


Sun. 5-25-14 Naturals short game Chiefs


Sat.5-24-14 Bats come to life but Chiefs still fall short to the 2013 Champion Red Sox


Sun. 5-18-14 Chiefs beat Tigers for 3rd win.Cotton is Chief of the game.


Sat.5-17-14 Bulls use long ball again Chiefs 4th loss


Tues.5-6-14 Cardinals hand Chiefs 3rd loss of the season


Sun. 5-4-14 Chiefs come from behind to get 2nd victory vs Pirates


Sat. 5-3-14 Talaski throws 5 2/3 leads Chiefs to first victory of the season vs Tigers


Wed. 4-30-14 Eck throws 4 hitter Naturals hand Chiefs 2nd loss of the season


Sun. 4-27-14 Bulls use long ball to beat Chiefs on opening Day