Welcome to the Home of the

Nazareth Academy / IC Catholic Prep / Riverside Brookfield Hockey Club

News
Upcoming Games/Practices
Monday, January 21, 2019
PRACTICE Varsity/JV
9:10pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
PRACTICE Varsity
8:00pm
PRACTICE Varsity
9:10pm
Monday, January 28, 2019
PRACTICE Varsity/JV
9:10pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
PRACTICE JV
8:00pm
PRACTICE JV
9:10pm
Monday, February 4, 2019
PRACTICE Varsity/JV
9:10pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
PRACTICE Varsity
8:00pm
PRACTICE Varsity
9:10pm
Monday, February 11, 2019
PRACTICE Varsity/JV
9:10pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
PRACTICE JV
8:00pm
PRACTICE JV
9:10pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
PRACTICE Varsity/JV
9:10pm
View Full Schedule