Welcome to the Home of the

Nazareth Academy / IC Catholic Prep / Riverside Brookfield / St. Laurence Hockey Club

News
Upcoming Games/Practices
Monday, September 28, 2020
JV @ Varsity
6:50pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Varsity @ JV
9:30pm
Monday, October 5, 2020
JV @ Varsity
6:50pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Varsity @ JV
9:30pm
Monday, October 12, 2020
JV @ Varsity
6:50pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Varsity @ JV
9:30pm
Monday, October 19, 2020
JV @ Varsity
6:50pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Varsity @ JV
9:30pm
Monday, October 26, 2020
JV @ Varsity
6:50pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Varsity @ JV
9:30pm
View Full Schedule