News

2007-2008 Season





MEN'S LEAGUE DIVISION  3  SCHEDULE & SCORES

Match Day Date Home Club Away Club

1 Tuesday 10/14/2008 Nassau Huntington
(Make-up before: 10/20/2008)


2 Tuesday 10/21/2008 Huntington Creek\Piping
(Make-up on or before: 10/27/2008)


3 Tuesday 10/28/2008 Cherry Valley Huntington
(Make-up on or before: 11/3/2008)


4 Tuesday 11/4/2008 Huntington Southward Ho
(Make-up on or before: 11/10/2008)


5 Tuesday 11/11/2008 Huntington GC Recreation
(Make-up on or before: 11/17/2008)


6 Tuesday 11/18/2008 GC Golf Huntington
(Make-up on or before: 12/1/2008)


7 Tuesday 12/2/2008 Huntington Plandome
(Make-up on or before: 12/8/2008)


8 Tuesday 12/9/2008 Huntington Nassau
(Make-up on or before: 1/5/2009)


9 Tuesday 1/6/2009 Creek\Piping Huntington
(Make-up on or before: 1/12/2009)


10 Tuesday 1/13/2009 Huntington Cherry Valley
(Make-up on or before: 1/26/2009)
Creek\Piping Plandome
GC Golf Nassau

11 Tuesday 1/20/2009 Southward Ho Huntington
(Make-up on or before: 1/26/2009)


12 Tuesday 1/27/2009 GC Recreation Huntington
(Make-up on or before: 2/2/2009)


13 Tuesday 2/3/2009 Huntington GC Golf
(Make-up on or before: 2/9/2009)


14 Tuesday 2/10/2009 Plandome Huntington
(Make-up on or before: 2/23/2009)