This site has not been updated and will be removed from the LeagueLineup network shortly. If you'd like to keep the site active please log in to the administration section.


Welcome to the

78th Annual South Carolina AAAA State Golf Championship

Furman University Golf Course

Greenville, SC

May 16-17, 2016


Hosted annually by the Kiwanis Club of Greenville (SC), this historic tournament will once again be contested at the

beautiful and scenic Furman University Golf Course located in the foothills of Upstate South Carolina.


Congratulations to the following 16 teams and 6 individuals who have qualified to play in this year's

South Carolina High School State Golf Championship!

(For complete team rosters, click here or use link in menu on left)

Bluffton HS

Blythewood HS

Boiling Springs HS

Byrnes HS

Carolina Forest HS

Dorman HS

Dutch Fork HS

Easley HS

Gaffney HS

James Island HS

JL Mann Academy

Lexington HS

Greenville HS

JL Mann Academy

Lexington HS North Augusta HS

South Aiken HS

Sumter HS

Wando HS


Qualifying Individuals

Jacob Daley (Ashley Ridge HS)

Andrew White (Clover HS)

Colby Patton (Hillcrest HS)

Lance Vu (Socastee HS)

Jacob Morris (West Ashleyl HS)

Grayson Crawford (Woodmont HS)