This site has not been updated and will be removed from the LeagueLineup network shortly. If you'd like to keep the site active please log in to the administration section.

  • *** Outlaws Baseball *** Outlaws Baseball *** Outlaws Baseball ***
  • League Champions 2000, 2001, 2006, 2010
  • League Tournament Champions 2000, 2001, 2005, 2006, 2010, 2011
  • Region 4 Champions 2000, 2001, Runner-Up 2005

Congrats to this year's SW York Outlaws!!

Shane Swearman

Kyle Raubenstine

Matt Taylor

Colin Rzepkowski

Jarod Raubenstine

Evan Raubenstine

Austin Reusing

Austin Yancheski

Jon Youngman

Miles Francis

JP Dyson

Austin Weaver

Austin Staub

Luke Small

Jimmy Harris

Jimmy O'Boyle

Justin Dougherty




SW York 10U Outlaws - Win 2014 New Oxford Tournament!!!

Congratulations to Coach Berzonski and his 10U Outlaws for winning the New Oxford BasebalL Tournament. 


Way to go guys!