News

2017 League Contact Information

2017 Semi Pro Baseball

         

League Coordinator

   Home # Cell #  Email Address  
David Dickson    254-772-2446 254-744-5879   dickson@thetexasfirm.com  
           
Umpire Coordinator          
Cathy Summers    254-829-1940 254-723-1652  cas8385@hotmail.com  
          
           
Team Name Manager's Name Home # Cell / Work # Email Address  
Muddkats Curtis Austin   254-723-1690 Curtis.Austin@L3T.com  
           
Colt 45's Stan Hough 254-399-9995 254-709-2995 sthough@hotmail.com  
           
Waco Missions Jack Passalugo   254-717-9126 jackpazzy@yahoo.com  
           
Texas Tornado Johnny Jurasek 254-986-2911 254-624-4733 johnny.jurasek@hotmail.com  
           
The Naturals Bryce Brown   254-230-2385 brycebrown28@gmail.com  
           
Los Sultanes Israel Salazar   254-633-9874 Israel.Salazar123@gmail.com  
  Gary Lopez   254-624-8760 glopez99@gmail.com