Last Updated: December 7, 2013
My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup

Visitor Counter

Nassau Semi Fast Softball League
No street available
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Anthony Mendolia League Commissioner & CEO - Mgmt Committee Member
Larry Gross Assistant to Commissioner - Mgmt Committee Member
John Ablamsky Treasurer & CFO - Mgmt Committee Member
Peter Devine COO & Rec. Secretary - Mgmt Committee Member
Elliot Weiner Head Umpire & Advisor to Mgmt Committee
Frank Janoscak 1st Deputy - Umpires Association
Jerry Ettlinger Original Founder -- (now) Commissioner Emeritus
Peter Devine Mgr. - Joe's Garage
Gary Mednick Mgr - Rolling Thunder
Jon Ablamsky Mgr.- Raging Bulls
Joe Maniscalco Mgr - Rat Pack
Seth Weiss Mgr - Camp DeBaun
Jason Marek Mgr - Leather & Lumber
Bill Enoch Mgr - Genesis
Michael Harrison Mgr - 59'er's
Anthony Mendolia Mgr. - Warriors
John Janetti Mgr - Frankie & Johnnie's
Paul Albanese Mgr - Arsenal
Alan Lewis Mgr. - Brewers
Mike Silecchia Mgr - Cousins
Jim Gallagher Mgr - Mennas
Hy Geller Mgr. - Twins
Max Adames Mgr - Los Dominantes
Dan Kinckiner Mgr. - Maximum
Michael Schnapp Mgr. - Scorpions
Anthony Tartaglia Mgr. - Memorial Park
John Posanti Mgr. - Highlanders

Nassau Semi Fast Softball League

powered by LeagueLineup