2017 Pinewood Derby Rules and Regulations

Pinewood Derby 2017 Results

Here are the results from this year’s derby:


Pack Champion -  Luke Miller

Pack 2nd Place - Shea Patel

Pack 3rd Place - Sahil Shah


Tiger Champion -  Charlie Devonshire

Tiger 2nd Place - Max Marchese

Tiger 3rd Place - Chris Connelly


Most Colorful -  Michael Fazari

Fastest Looking -  Aiden McLeod

Most Patriotic - Luke Dorsi

Most Cub Spirit -  Henry Camargo

Most Original - Sean Hall

Best in Show - Vincent Fazari