League Umpire in Chiefs

 

 

District 31 UIC - Dave Miller dmiller@fnf.com

District 31 Ast. UIC - Ken Judd  kenjudd13@gmail.com

 

Leagues

4S Ranch - John Guerra jeguerra64@gmail.com

Carmel Mountain Ranch - Mark Gillaspie gotigerzzz00@gmail.com

Del Mar American - Doug Means bajanomad@yahoo.com

Del Mar National - Mike Gormley michael.gormley@yahoo.com  

Encinitas - Ted Haberfield thaberfield@mzgroup.us

Encinitas National - John Gonzales raft54@me.com

Escondido American - 

Escondido National - Shawn Workman shawn.workman@usmc.mil

Poway American - Tom Naylor tnaylor@financialguide.com

Poway National - Wayne Schoeneberg wayne.schoeneberg2@gmail.com

Rancho Bernardo - Matt Andre mandre1@mail.com

Rancho Santa Fe -

Solana Beach - Tom Nicholas tom.nicholas@colliers.com

Valley Center - Mike Schulze mschulze@envirotechservices.com