Last Updated: October 14, 2017

Mailing Address: PO Box 4408, Brick, NJ 08723

Board Members

Name

Position

Contact

Tom Bell

President

tbell@twincountysoccer.org

201-344-2535 cell

John Achille

1st VP / MOSA League Rep 

jachille@twincountysoccer.org

Joe Ferigne

2nd VP / Micro & Rec Program Coordinator

jferigne@twincountysoccer.org

Matt Lindquist

3rd VP / Field Coordinator

mlindquist@twincountysoccer.org

Cosmo Occhiogrosso

Treasurer & Purch. Agent 

cocchiogrosso@twincountysoccer.org

Kathy Crossnohere

Recording Secretary 

kcrossnohere@twincountysoccer.org

Paul Pallante

Sgt.-at-Arms 

ppallante@twincountysoccer.org 

 

To email all Board Members, please send an email to: board@twincountysoccer.org 

 

Administrative

Name

Position

Contact

Martin Punt

GPS; Micro/Rec Program Coordinator

mpunt@globalpremiersoccer.com

John Underwood

Member at Large

johnunderwood51011@verizon.net

Edie Hengeveld

Referee Coordinator-MOSA

montypaws2@gmail.com

Vacant

Fundraising and Special Events Coordinator

 

Vacant

Coach Education & Licensing Coordinator

 

Paul Pallante

Registrar; Website Admin.; EDP Coordinator; KidSafe Coordinator

paul@ableworx.com

Gunther Ulbrich

MOSA/JAGS/MAPS Liaison to Ref. Assignor

 gulbrich@twincountysoccer.org

Vacant OCL Rep.