Last Updated: August 16, 2017
Visitor Counter
536,583

FALL 2017 - ALL REGISTERED PLAYERS AS OF 8/13/17

August 14, 2017 – 12:00 PM
.                  
  LAST , FIRST   GR   EMAIL   PHONE
                   
  Aldi , Kyle   1   amy.aldi@ttrading.net   201-446-1294
  Ali , Parker   2   jenali1@mac.com   201-341-1647
  Aponte , Aiden   2   jacaponte@hotmail.com   973-706-5344
  Aviles , Joey   3   Avilesbm@aol.com   973-563-4783
  Baginski , Jake   5   thomas.baginski@abbvie.com   973-975-2015
  Barnes , Ari   4   dbarnes@csglaw.com   917-232-1404
  Baroan , Joseph   3   Parkwayautobodyshop@yahoo.com   201-663-1494
  Bell , Braeden   1   bellclan24@gmail.com   201-396-6497
  Berg , Jake   3   erikaberg19@gmail.com   973-226-6005
  Biro , Christopher   4   cbiro@riverdalepd.org   973-616-1829
  Blustein , Alexander   3   Bluestreak080@yahoo.com   201-874-3471
  Bolton , Devin   4   kathaleenb@gmail.com   201-920-6934
  Bolton , Tyler Bolton   K   kathaleenb@gmail.com   201-920-6934
  Borak , Christopher   1   mlr27@aol.com   973-818-7345
  Bradley , Brenson   6   Mchew@schools.nyc.gov   551-775-3294
  Bradley , Henry   1   Beckybradley@outlook.com   917-613-0049
  Bray , Zachary   K   elyssa.bray@gmail.com   917-292-9616
  Brazer , Caleb   1   jbrazer@faberinc.com   973-632-4710
  Brophy , Jack   K   kellytom112@gmail.com   973-229-3789
  Bulger , Jack   K   jimbulger007@gmail.com   201-953-2045
  Burchell , Caelan   3   nimhuiri@gmail.com   201-286-9968
  Burrows , Blake   K   blewwrx@gmail.com   973-865-2293
  Busciglio , Rocco   1   sbuscig0513@gmail.com   973-477-6997
  Calandriello , Nico   K   LF1979@optonline.net   973-906-0414
  Calcagno , Joseph   5   edloren2002@optimum.net   973-646-8160
  Cannizzaro , Aiden   5   melissatcannizzaro@yahoo.com   201-888-8226
  Cantisano , James   3   tandk2003@optonline.net   973-747-5680
  Carr , Matteo   2   jpcarr20@yahoo.com   973-706-5240
  Carr , Peter   5   jpcarr20@yahoo.com   973-706-5240
  Cascarano , Nicholas   PK   Noellecas1104@aol.com   973-930-8662
  Castiglia , Anthony   PK   anthony.castiglia@gmail.com   973-818-0608
  Castro , Nicholas   K   pcastro138@gmail.com   973-809-8551
  Castrovinci , Gianluca   PK   Jcastrovinci@gmail.com   732-501-3556
  Cataline , Emma   3   Mcataline@gmail.com   973-628-0394
  Cervino , Michael   PK   Kristacervino@gmail.com   973-477-9683
  Chalhoub , Dylan   K   andrew.chalhoub@gmail.com   201-290-6528
  Chessin , Colin   2   david.chessin@gmail.com   917-968-2840
  Chessin , Conner   2   david.chessin@gmail.com   917-968-2840
  Cifelli , Joseph   K   ctcrown@hotmail.com   973-670-4341
  Cirigliano , Ben   1   vickicirigliano@gmail.com   201-247-8734
  Conturso , Pasquale (PJ)   K   Melissa.conturso@gmail.com   908-400-3683
  Corb , David   5   kwcorb@gmail.com   973-714-2907
  Corradino , Hayden   3   jcorradino82@aol.com   862-703-9849
  Crawford , Ben   5   crawfordbf@yahoo.com   917-992-7851
  Damiano , Carmine   2   scagsanna@gmail.com   201-803-9808
  Danyo , Austin   2   griffonsguardthegold@gmail.com   973-896-7662
  Danyo , Brandon   1   griffonsguardthegold@gmail.com   973-896-7662
  DeBellis , Mason   6   codycodes@aol.com28   973-227-2332
  Domino , Marco   K   tors08@aol.com   973-865-7438
  Donohue , Bryce   5   Darrendonohue@yahoo.com   973-632-4408
  Donohue , Spencer   7   Darrendonohue@yahoo.com   973-632-4408
  Dritsas , Peter   K   Vanessathegreek@yahoo.com   973-628-0989
  Drosselmeier , Connor   1   janetdrosselmeier@gmail.com   201-290-4362
  Emma , Jac   2   christopher.emma14@gmail.com   201-232-5690
  Farrell , Patrick   K   jamiecastiglia11@yahoo.com   347-581-1262
  Finkelstein , Joshua   3   alfink9@verizon.net   973-228-4226
  Formentin , Angelo   3   Psf316@aol.com   973-768-5524
  Fortunato , Monty   2   mfortunato@optonline.net   973-492-8132
  Gadhok , Erik   2   gadhok_raj@yahoo.com   908-227-1020
  Gallen , Noah   2   Jasongallen@mac.com   347-668-9794
  Garcia , Luciano   5   mardar1813@gmail.com   973-706-7896
  Garofalo , Peter   3   rgarofalo31@gmail.com   973-694-4805
  Garofalo , Vincent   K   rgarofalo31@gmail.com   201-694-9159
  German , Aiden   1   hjgerman@gmail.com   585-750-7484
  Greenlee , Augie   K   stevegreenlee@hotmail.com   646-418-0908
  Gustad , Aidan   3   dgif33@aol.com   973-224-1803
  Guttilla , Antonino   K   dian9775@yahoo.com   201-538-1231
  Hackett , Brady   K   lalahackett@yahoo.com   973-646-8755
  Hanselman , Jake   1   jamielanteri@hotmail.com   201-341-6252
  Harraka , Matthew   2   brianharraka@yahoo.com   973-907-7538
  Helfant , Matthew   K   Jmhelfant@yahoo.com   973-558-0465
  Hipscher , Max   3   ryan.hipscher@pwc.com   973-981-1357
  Holzmann , Brian   1   ginaholz@optonline.net   201-401-8121
  Hyland , Thomas   6   hylandspamemail+active@gmail.com   201-755-2752
  Jandoli , Devin   K   craigjandoli@gmail.com   862-452-4730
  Jones , Austin   2   ajljfamily13@gmail.com   201-281-2065
  Jordan , Chris   2   kimberly.jordan@gmail.com   201-704-6144
  Joyce , Colin   K   melissamjoyce@gmail.com   973-832-7042
  Kane , Luke   3   pindo1@msn.com   201-470-7390
  Kearney , Alex   1   TaraKearneyRN@yahoo.com   973-464-2908
  Kearney , Jack   5   TaraKearneyRN@yahoo.com   973-464-2908
  Kernan , Jack   2   casey.kernan@gmail.com   973-652-2052
  Kobilarcik , Jake   K   mkobilarcik@optonline.net   973-214-1046
  Kolakowski , Matthew   K   Sue.kola@yahoo.com   201-873-4378
  Kolton , Joshua   3   colby626@gmail.com   917-922-4306
  Kolton , Ryan   3   colby626@gmail.com   917-922-4306
  Komnath , Joshua   7   lkomnath71@gmail.com   973-702-3062
  Krause , Bennett   2   bkrause19@aol.com   973-229-4310
  Krause , Cooper   3   bkrause19@aol.com   973-229-4310
  Kurlander , Dylan   3   Djg330@aol.com   917-554-5155
  Laborda , Thomas   K   diorchik19@aol.com   973-396-6550
  LaCroix , Matthew   1   krist2ll@yahoo.com   201-303-0873
  Langel , Aaron   1   Sglangel22@yahoo.com   973-464-8525
  Lavorgna , Ryan   3   alavorgna@optonline.net   201-469-6211
  Lennon , Patrick   PK   dsclen@gmail.com   201-247-8536
  Leszkowicz , Luke   2   cleszkowicz@optonline.net   973-229-3878
  Levenberg , Charles   3   lizzybeane@aol.com   973-570-7333
  Lieberman , Owen   3   loriandy@verizon.net   973-768-1937
  Lima , Dominic   3   mrslima7308@optonline.net   973-390-2419
  LiPuma , Harris   8   lipuma@optonline.net   201-264-2511
  Lobb , James   4   jason.lobb02@gmail.com   908-347-5413
  Lombardi , Bryce   1   melissa_lombardi@hotmail.com   201-463-4077
  Lombardi , Jake   3   mav69y@yahoo.com   201-463-4077
  Lonsinger , Cole   3   Kimberla23@aol.com   973-886-3663
  Lopez , Luis   5   crusso22@aol.com   973-214-9283
  Lopez , Robert   2   crusso22@aol.com   973-214-9283
  Marotto , Nicholas   1   lisamarotto@optonline.net   973-265-8616
  Martens , Devin   3   hartmart1105@gmail.com   973-216-3366
  Mauriello , Joseph   K   deedee8570@aol.com   973-900-3195
  Meola , Timothy   5   only4thekids@optonline.net   973-706-5910
  Metz , Griffin   K   Lisar1016@aol.com   973-244-5993
  Metz , Matthew   K   metzee711@gmail.com   973-886-5575
  Migliaccio , William   K   Ta2pebbles@aol.com   973-493-9196
  Moller , Andrew   5   mamoller@verizon.net   201-933-5916
  Morgan , Thomas   1   john_morgan@verizon.net   973-768-8979
  Motelson , Ross   3   Jmotelson@yahoo.com   917-721-2545
  Murillo , Aaron   1   celso127@yahoo.com   201-414-3068
  Nazare , Andrew   K   Jenn.Nazare@gmail.com   201-446-9252
  Nazare , Nicholas   2   Jenn.Nazare@gmail.com   201-446-9252
  Nick , Brandon   3   mom2stb@gmail.com   201-532-3343
  Noce , Anthony   PK   stephanienoce@aol.com   973-420-4407
  Noury , Anthony   5   jackie6276@aol.com   973-616-0052
  Pagan , Manuel   2   Kellye6845@live.com   201-687-0154
  Pak , Asher   K   jongpak@gmail.com   862-221-9840
  Pierre , Harve   4   stephaniedell@aol.com   646-456-6125
  Pignata , Luca   2   roya_damavandi@yahoo.com   201-410-7713
  Pose , Andrew   5   Jaqui1113@aol.com   201-673-4430
  Rapoport , Aden   1   klwklw24@aol.com   516-242-2475
  Rapoport , Evan   3   klwklw24@aol.com   516-242-2475
  Rivas , Brandon   7   erivas0618@gmail.com   201-315-9663
  Rivas , Sebastian   7   erivas0618@gmail.com   201-315-9663
  Roberto , Teddy   2   ndrisa@yahoo.com   862-703-0993
  Roone , Patrick   1   michael.p.rooney81@gmail.com   917-202-3922
  Rosa , Jameson   1   merisa.ann.rosa@gmail.com   201-694-0028
  Rosenthal , Joseph   4   dania.rosenthal@hotmail.com   201-532-6463
  Rosenthal , Peter   4   dania.rosenthal@hotmail.com   201-532-6463
  Ross , Nicholas   3   rkross45@gmail.com   201-394-1660
  Ruby , Austin   1   cabate17@aol.com   973-830-0649
  Ruggiero , Landon   6   bcmrug@verizon.net   973-953-4307
  Ruzicka , Isaac   K   Charlie11m@aol.com   973-979-2094
  Scharf , Cooper   3   pressd@aol.com   917-748-4590
  Schneider , Logan   1   Christabarone@yahoo.com   862-684-4580
  Seeger , Samantha   1   supersam71885@msn.com   719-330-2827
  Sepe , Adam   2   Ron915@aol.com   973-417-9247
  Shumofsky , Harrison   3   jordanshumofsky@gmail.com   973-712-4400
  Sourial , Christian   5   Rsoreal@optonline.net   201-704-1962
  Sourial , Ryan   5   Rsoreal@optonline.net   201-704-1962
  Sperry , Evan   1   sperrykids@yahoo.com   201-788-9319
  Sperry , RJ   3   sperrykids@yahoo.com   201-788-9319
  Squeglia , Nico   2   ms8269@hotmail.com   917-991-3572
  Sreepada , Kieran   2   cathcork@yahoo.com   973-420-2146
  Srinivasan , Shiva   4   shanktrix@yahoo.com   973-668-6021
  Stavenas , Alex   5   mstavenas@gmail.com   201-370-5950
  Stefanese , Christopher   6   stefanese2000@yahoo.com   973-580-6104
  Storms , Nicholas   K   storms.brian@yahoo.com   973-508-5522
  Szetela , Tyler   1   aggiep15@yahoo.com   973-265-8359
  Tahan , Lucas   K   chalzie@aol.com   973-390-8938
  Tomaskovic , Ben   5   endtomai@gmail.com   646-644-8059
  Tomaskovic , Joseph   7   endtomai@gmail.com   646-644-8059
  Toole , Jack   3   ttoole1@optimum.net   973-202-7789
  Tropeano , Giovanni   5   denisepresto@comcast.net   561-707-4999
  Turi , Ryder   2   glenturi@optonline.net   973-460-8545
  Van Es , Colin   4   Kristen25@optonline.net   973-305-1709
  Van Hook , David   3   jackievh2@aol.com   551-404-7444
  Vastano , Sean   1   bret.vastano@pepsico.com   973-800-0419
  Vastano , Stephen   3   bret.vastano@pepsico.com   973-800-0419
  Venezia , Luca   K   stephanie_venezia@yahoo.com   973-287-6546
  Vion , Gavin   K   Keri.vion@gmail.com   551-427-3334
  Visscher , Gerrit   2   lgalbierczyk@hotmail.com   973-479-2298
  Vnencak , Nicholas   2   vnencak@aol.com   973-296-1725
  Wenger , Skyler   4   earthteacher@gmail.com   973-706-5826
  Winokur , Avi   2   meredithwinokur@gmail.com   551-226-1360
  Witkowski , Liam   1   johannywitkowski@gmail.com   917-363-4624
  Yancek , Michael   PK   annayancek@yahoo.com   201-532-7073
  Zakrzewski , Aiden   K   rzack1103@yahoo.com   973-951-5302
  Zardezed , Zachary   5   swanson@prodigy.net   201-981-3860
  Zatorski , Colton   K   karazatorski@ymail.com   973-626-6263

DIVISION K

DIVISION 1

DIVISION 2

DIVISION 3

DIVISION 4

DIVISION 5

DIVISION 6

DIVISION 7

DIVISION 8