Last Updated: September 1, 2015

ALL REGISTERED PLAYERS AS OF 8/31/2015

August 31, 2015 – 12:00 PM
                               
  LAST NAME , FIRST NAME   -   GR   -   PHONE   -   EMAIL
                               
  Agodini , Anthony   -   6   -   9738652066   -   dawn@agodini.com
  Agostini , Charlie   -   1   -   2013967596   -   chas.agostini@gmail.com
  Aiello , Dante   -   K   -   9734376156   -   raiello6@gmail.com
  Ajaeb , Matthew   -   1   -   9737257580   -   Ajajaeb@gmail.com
  Alberti , Anthony   -   K   -   2012140174   -   jala5677@gmail.com
  Aponte Jr. , Jesus   -   6   -   9735135059   -   clearviewtrees@yahoo.com
  Atkens , Jake   -   2   -   2018197476   -   Maggoulis@yahoo.com
  Baginski , Andrew   -   K   -   9739752015   -   thomas.baginski@abbvie.com
  Benacquista , Sophia   -   1   -   9737068185   -   Dinabenny5@gmail.com
  Benson , Scott   -   1   -   9734648029   -   jodibenson@optonline.net
  Benway , Dylan   -   6   -   2014070274   -   mbenway@optonline.net
  Bergman , Jared   -   1   -   9738378806   -   jillesq72@yahoo.com
  Bielen , Aaron   -   K   -   2012993987   -   andybielen@optonline.net
  Bonilla , AJ   -   1   -   2012860657   -   babyn126@me.com
  Bonilla , Nicholas   -   3   -   2012860657   -   babyn126@me.com
  Borsello , Angelo   -   5   -   9734776230   -   borsi116@gmail.com
  Brazdzionis , Timothy   -   5   -   5512658904   -   brazbrenda@yahoo.com
  Burke , Ian   -   2   -   9738312075   -   shelleyburke@gmail.com
  Burke , Matthew   -   4   -   9738312075   -   shelleyburke@gmail.com
  Burzinski , Joseph   -   K   -   9736671028   -   mcdp13@aol.com
  Busacca , Luke   -   7   -   9738680488   -   cindycetrulo@optimum.net
  Cali , John   -   1   -   9734441612   -   Ericatcali@hotmail.com
  Cannizzaro , Aiden   -   3   -   2018888226   -   melissatcannizzaro@yahoo.com
  Capizzano , Joey   -   3   -   9737066270   -   jp32cap@optonline.net
  Cardinale , Jake   -   7   -   9737068459   -   jimijk11@gmail.com
  Carr , Peter   -   3   -   2013212379   -   jpcarr20@yahoo.com
  Cassano , Jack   -   5   -   9174069436   -   inacat@optonline.net
  Cassanova , Matthew   -   5   -   9735236840   -   im1cassanova@yahoo.com
  Cataline , Emma   -   1   -   9736280394   -   Jlcataline@optimum.net
  Chertcoff , Kyle   -   1   -   9732197214   -   Jchertcoff@optonline.net
  Chicketano , Anthony   -   7   -   9736929183   -   tchicketano@yahoo.com
  Cinque , Joseph   -   7   -   9732844494   -   jcinque@harris.com
  Ciuurciu , Roman   -   K   -   2012201087   -   jaclynciurciu@yahoo.com
  Clausi , Max   -   K   -   9736982455   -   MDCLAUSI@YAHOO.COM
  Clausi , Reid   -   1   -   9736982455   -   MDCLAUSI@YAHOO.COM
  Conforti , Anthony   -   1   -   9732270240   -   aconforti@woboe.org
  Conforti , Rocco   -   2   -   9738660040   -   kimconforti@yahoo.com
  Corino , CJ   -   1   -   2015632720   -   alexismical@icloud.com
  Costabile , Alex   -   7   -   2013376457   -   costabilefamily@gmail.com
  Cravotta , Christopher   -   8   -   9176968400   -   angela.cravotta@ubs.com
  Crawford , Benjamin   -   3   -   9736158147   -   Mrsjcrawford@yahoo.com
  Curattalo , Matthew   -   7   -   7185415954   -   jpc04@aol.com
  Davis , Michael   -   5   -   2016000453   -   marybeth0912@yahoo.com
  Dembicki , Jason   -   7   -   9734209893   -   jrv3267@aol.com
  Donofrio , Jake   -   3   -   9739454641   -   p.donofrio@gmail.com
  Donohue , Bryce   -   3   -   9736324408   -   Darrendonohue@yahoo.com
  Donohue , Spencer   -   5   -   9736324408   -   Darrendonohue@yahoo.com
  Erminio , Mia   -   3   -   9736969098   -   pacastle@verizon.net
  Erminio , Nicolas   -   1   -   9736969098   -   pacastle@verizon.net
  Esposito , Mason   -   PK   -   2016153217   -   despo719@gmail.com
  Farah , Mark   -   1   -   2018383291   -   claudia1farah@comcast.net
  Fedele , Michael   -   4   -   8622104686   -   fedelemj@yahoo.com
  Feliciano , Joshua   -   4   -   9739310329   -   Afelice23@yahoo.com
  Ferrovecchio , Domenick   -   K   -   9732025828   -   ferrod4972@aol.com
  Fishman , Ryan   -   K   -   9147156069   -   efishman123@aol.com
  Galka , John   -   1   -   9736990947   -   jgalka@msn.com
  Garofalo , Peter   -   1   -   9736944805   -   Rgarofalo31@gmail.com
  Geanoules , AJ   -   5   -   2012642845   -   Cluejo@aol.com
  Geanoules , Ty   -   4   -   2012642845   -   Cluejo@aol.com
  Gering , Jackson   -   1   -   9736505748   -   lesleygering@aol.com
  Giuliani , Aidan   -   7   -   9735139221   -   bethandjames@optonline.net
  Goldman , Ayden   -   K   -   5166076318   -   jgoldman32@optonline.net
  Goldman , Tyler   -   1   -   5166076318   -   jgoldman32@optonline.net
  Gonzalez , Joshua   -   3   -   8625713443   -   jackiesosagonzalez@gmail.com
  Goodman , Jake   -   1   -   9176701622   -   amylynn2600@yahoo.com
  Gorga , Joey   -   K   -   2018523354   -   melissagorga@optimum.net
  Graham , Tommy   -   7   -   9736997459   -   cegyellow@aol.com
  Graynor , Brody   -   1   -   2015623235   -   Taraannd@gmail.com
  Greene , Kevin   -   1   -   9739178577   -   tiffanisf@yahoo.com
  Grochola , Michael   -   1   -   9739348513   -   chev6972@optonline.net
  Groel , TJ   -   6   -   9735985392   -   dgroel@yahoo.com
  Groome , Collin   -   6   -   9736254893   -   groome1@verizon.net
  Grosso , Anthony   -   K   -   9732266504   -   grosso126@verizon.net
  Gulla , Fabio   -   3   -   9736106386   -   fabio.gulla@live.com
  Gustad , Aidan   -   1   -   9732241803   -   dgif33@aol.com
  Harding , Zachary   -   7   -   2016611508   -   jimharding24@optonline.net
  Hayes , Braedan   -   1   -   2012480988   -   bernardhayes@optonline.net
  Herskovic , Zachary   -   K   -   9178333095   -   sarahfez@aol.com
  Hexter , Gabriel   -   5   -   2016583462   -   jenhexter@hotmail.com
  Hohmann , Nathaniel   -   1   -   2013124613   -   mhohmann@gmail.com
  Horowitz , Logan   -   4   -   9178606908   -   tracyhorowitz@hotmail.com
  Iavarone , Frankie   -   K   -   2014009555   -   Elyseiavarone@gmail.com
  Iavarone , Gaetano   -   1   -   2014009555   -   Elyseiavarone@gmail.com
  Intorrella , Eliana   -   3   -   9736978788   -   Meems24@optonline.net
  Intorrella , Ethan   -   1   -   9736978788   -   Meems24@optonline.net
  Intorrella , Evan   -   7   -   9736978788   -   Meems24@optonline.net
  Inturrisi , Salvatore   -   8   -   9737256498   -   NUWORKS5@GMAIL.COM
  Ivers , Ethan   -   1   -   9732270933   -   lisalivers@gmail.com
  James , Marcus   -   K   -   9734067040   -   jjames2136@aol.com
  Jordan , Chris   -   K   -   2017046144   -   kimberly.jordan@gmail.com
  Kassai , Matthew   -   6   -   2012142008   -   lynnkass72@gmail.com
  Kassebart , Jonathan   -   1   -   9739346886   -   jenga54@yahoo.com
  Keller , Robbie   -   1   -   9134617961   -   kellerswim@gmail.com
  Kelly , Brendan   -   3   -   2012409079   -   kkelly8871@yahoo.com
  Kennedy , Jayden   -   5   -   2015225644   -   mypacino@yahoo.com
  Kennedy , Jordan   -   8   -   9733051433   -   mypacino@yahoo.com
  Kennedy , Justin   -   8   -   2015225644   -   mypacino@yahoo.com
  Kimker , Hunter   -   6   -   9734765836   -   michelle.kimker@sealedair.com
  Kouletas , Steven   -   1   -   2013217754   -   nicholas.kouletas@gmail.com
  Kubis , Jake   -   1   -   9733321446   -   Kube20@aol.com
  LaCroix , Matthew   -   PK   -   9732916324   -   krist2ll@yahoo.com
  Larkin , Ayden   -   3   -   9738976642   -   ajlarkin21@gmail.com
  LiPuma , Harris   -   6   -   9736929040   -   lipuma@optonline.net
  Lombardi , Jake   -   1   -   2016185432   -   melissa_lombardi@hotmail.com
  Lorino , Robert   -   4   -   9733421224   -   Taralorino@yahoo.com
  Love , Jaden   -   2   -   2018383044   -   cecilialove1@msn.com
  Lozito , Michael   -   1   -   9739648333   -   Alozito23@yahoo.com
  Lynch , Eddie   -   7   -   9736167543   -   sherimom60@gmail.com
  MacDonald , Dillon   -   7   -   9736340963   -   Macdonald757@aol.com
  Maglione , Rocco   -   1   -   9738189229   -   DENISE4800@AOL.COM
  Magno , Aidan   -   3   -   9736324310   -   andrea.magno@benjaminmoore.com
  Magno , Gavin   -   K   -   9736324310   -   andrea.magno@benjaminmoore.com
  Malinski , Michael   -   1   -   9739025330   -   cherylski@hotmail.com
  Maluszczak , Ian   -   6   -   9736271999   -   maluszczak@yahoo.com
  Maly , Michael   -   4   -   2014121727   -   montanamaly@verizon.net
  Mandler , Mason   -   K   -   6464839138   -   JESSICAMANDLER@YAHOO.COM
  Mandorlo , Frankie   -   1   -   9735346630   -   tmandorlo@optonline.net
  Mandorlo , Lex   -   3   -   9735346630   -   tmandorlo@optonline.net
  Mangarelli , David   -   K   -   8626686358   -   mango34@optonline.net
  Manheim , Brody   -   1   -   6463255764   -   dmodne@aol.com
  Martinez , Alec   -   2   -   2019827888   -   ptreo@optimum.net
  Masella , Tyler   -   1   -   9736509300   -   dr.mikemasella@gmail.com
  Matus , Nate   -   1   -   2014144089   -   jgalka@msn.com
  McKeon , Ashton   -   7   -   9735862683   -   ashton.mckeon@gmail.com
  Medina , Michael   -   K   -   9735086576   -   medinatara@gmail.com
  Miron , Zachary   -   5   -   2018872233   -   Ewcia0106@yahoo.com
  Mitros , Derek   -   1   -   9084206164   -   lmitros@yahoo.com
  Moller , Andrew   -   3   -   2013060534   -   mamoller@verizon.net
  Montelbano , Cooper   -   5   -   9727279410   -   Mont307@yahoo.com
  Monti , Dominic   -   6   -   9737030195   -   Cheryl_monti@hotmail.com
  Moppert , Kyle   -   7   -   9739606129   -   mopp@optonline.net
  Mordkoff , Jarren   -   6   -   9737259552   -   halmordkoff1@gmail.com
  Nemetz , John   -   5   -   9736161102   -   jfnem@yahoo.com
  Newmark , Jacob   -   4   -   6023170932   -   rnewmark@cox.net
  Newmark , Matthew   -   4   -   6023170932   -   rnewmark@cox.net
  Nick , Brandon   -   1   -   2015323343   -   Mom2stb@gmail.com
  Noce , Vincenzo   -   K   -   9734204407   -   Stephanienoce@aol.com
  Nucifora , Christopher   -   5   -   2019511044   -   cnucifora@gmail.com
  Olmo , Giorgio   -   2   -   9732205920   -   TRACY.GELOK@GMAIL.COM
  Oppenheim , Alec   -   10   -   9738722230   -   oppenheim94@hotmail.com
  Pak , Aidan   -   1   -   9084323361   -   jongpak@gmail.com
  Palmieri , Mason   -   PK   -   9175207493   -   sheriann.palmieri@gmail.com
  Paluch , Nicholas   -   3   -   9735576594   -   ewaklimekp@gmail.com
  Pasciuto , Anthony   -   K   -   2013214372   -   mikepasciuto@yahoo.com
  Patankar , Mic   -   7   -   9737234189   -   ashfaqpatankar@yahoo.cm
  Patel , Jay   -   6   -   9739072782   -   sanjay1111@hotmail.com
  Pettibone , James   -   7   -   8562871514   -   jason.pettibone@gmail.com
  Pietropaolo , Frankie   -   1   -   9738721969   -   fpietropaolo@optonline.net
  Pomarlen , Jordan   -   1   -   9737200101   -   brian_pomarlen@yahoo.com
  Pontrella , Rocco   -   1   -   9737046826   -   Tponch233@aol.com
  Rapoport , Evan   -   1   -   5162422475   -   klwklw24@aol.com
  Reyes , Jesse   -   4   -   9738557502   -   anjanadal22@gmail.com
  Robbins , Ari   -   K   -       -   ebudek@aol.com
  Robbins , Levi   -   PK   -   7187917199   -   ebudek@aol.com
  Rosant , Cole   -   K   -   9737250779   -   Stephrosant28@yahoo.com
  Rosant , Ty   -   PK   -   9737250779   -   Stephrosant28@yahoo.com
  Ross , Nicholas   -   1   -   9177100892   -   rkross45@gmail.com
  Rubino , Luke   -   3   -   2014568314   -   pvsrubino@yahoo.com
  Rubino , Nicholas   -   3   -   2014568314   -   pvsrubino@yahoo.com
  Ruby , Austin   -   K   -   9738300649   -   cabate17@aol.com
  Rude , Brayden   -   2   -   9736867747   -   jprude@optonline.net
  Rude , Jake   -   5   -   9736414459   -   jprude@optonline.net
  Sabin , Ryan   -   5   -   9732654821   -   ksabin711@yahoo.com
  Salamon , Stephen   -   5   -   9173719197   -   rdsalamon@gmail.com
  Saper , Zachary   -   5   -   2014817143   -   saper@epps.org
  Sapp , Matthew   -   2   -   2013155616   -   car93en@yahoo.com
  Sapp , Michael   -   4   -   2013155616   -   car93en@yahoo.com
  Sasso , Jack   -   8   -   9735671616   -   kasasso@gmail.com
  Scannelli , Ryan   -   7   -   9738354552   -   chris0428@optonline.net
  Scelba , Joseph   -   K   -   9738864713   -   Sscelba@sgw.com
  Scelba , Nicholas   -   1   -   9738864713   -   Sscelba@sgw.com
  Schachman , Evan   -   9   -       -   dschachman@gmail.com
  Scheuplein , Alex   -   5   -   9736287342   -   pauls@seamates.com
  Scheuplein , Erik   -   5   -   9736287342   -   pauls@seamates.com
  Schuessler , Nicholas   -   7   -   9734274134   -   vickis913@gmail.com
  Shay , Christopher   -   6   -   2012139883   -   dshayrn@gmail.com
  Silva , Nicholas   -   6   -   2018749721   -   MARYSILVA72@GMAIL.COM
  Simmons , Jake   -   K   -   9732769344   -   dsimmons9@comcast.net
  Simpson , Jack   -   1   -   6466215155   -   lowellsimpson@optonline.net
  Sirot , Justin   -   1   -   9738864776   -   Danasirot@optonline.net
  Sisco , Wyatt   -   2   -   2013988362   -   psstoney1@HOTMAIL.COM
  Sislin , Ryan   -   6   -   9739450033   -   babykey33@gmail.com
  Sivolella , Rocco   -   3   -   9739708115   -   asivcrown@aol.com
  Smith , Danny   -   5   -   9176872468   -   desth@aol.com
  Smith , Gavin   -   1   -   7654990217   -   kasmith983@aol.com
  Smith , Tyler   -   5   -   9737067378   -   jodya55@yahoo.com
  Solotoff , Aiden   -   1   -       -    
  Solotoff , Avery   -   K   -       -    
  Sourial , Christian   -   3   -   2017041962   -   Rsoreal@optonline.net
  Sourial , Ryan   -   3   -   2017041962   -   Rsoreal@optonline.net
  Spina , Joseph   -   K   -   9738868279   -   Thespinafamily@yahoo.com
  Steinhilb , Kurt   -   7   -   9735252548   -   kathysteiny@aol.com
  Stepnowski , Dillon   -   1   -   9732771551   -   stepnowskia@gmail.com
  Stix , Craig   -   2   -   2012206628   -   Kathleenrosestix@yahoo.com
  Sullivan , Nolan   -   5   -   2018574936   -   sul037@aol.com
  Symons , Nick   -   8   -   9736683183   -   rick_symons@aol.com
  Terranova , Savino   -   5   -   9736964568   -   satonjune19@optonline.net
  Tomaskovic , Ben   -   3   -   6466448059   -   endtomai@gmail.com
  Tricoche Jr. , David   -   1   -   9732562095   -   d.tricoche@verizon.net
  Trifari , Matthew   -   4   -   9736502002   -   atrifari@gmail.com
  Trisuzzi , Johnny   -   6   -   9734407447   -   anythingyouneedhs@gmail.com
  Trisuzzi , Ronnie   -   7   -   9734407447   -   anythingyouneedhs@gmail.com
  Tropeano , Giovanni   -   3   -   5617074999   -   carlpresto@comcast.net
  Turco , Aidan   -   5   -   9738688689   -   davidturco@me.com
  Turco , Dylan   -   3   -   9738688689   -   davidturco@me.com
  Vaccaro , Fredrick   -   K   -   9738864825   -   phelanhl@yahoo.com
  Van Es , Colin   -   2   -   9733051709   -   kristen25@optonline.net
  Van Riper , Robert   -   3   -   9738318574   -   rvanriper@yahoo.com
  Vanderclock , Jason   -   5   -   9735832280   -   jvan899@gmail.com
  Ventrella , Nicholas   -   K   -   2012477999   -   dmkaytes@yahoo.com
  Wehmeyer , Devin   -   2   -   9732713116   -   cnw824@optonline.net
  Wendling , Brandon   -   7   -   9737726411   -   psrfjw@aol.com
  Winsor , Paul   -   K   -   8622580714   -   jwinsor12010@yahoo.com
  Wolfe , Tyler   -   K   -   9735193878   -   swolfe076@yahoo.com
  Workman , Chase   -   1   -   2014529003   -   Kworkman41@optonline.net
  Yudkin , Shawn   -   K   -   2013158951   -   fel117@aol.com
  Ziegler , Drew   -   3   -   8624859596   -   pazee@optonline.net

DIVISION K

DIVISION 1

DIVISION 2

DIVISION 3

DIVISION 4

DIVISION 5

DIVISION 6

DIVISION 7

DIVISION 8