Last Updated: August 22, 2016

FALL 2016 - REGISTERED PLAYERS AS OF 8/21/2016

August 22, 2016 – 09:00 AM
                  .
LAST NAME , FIRST NAME - GRADE - EMAIL - PHONE  
                   
Agodini , Anthony - 7 - dawn@agodini.com - 973-865-2066  
Agodini , Joseph - 4 - dawn@agodini.com - 973-865-2066  
Agostini , Abigail - K - melissa.agostini2@gmail.com - 973-865-9180  
Aiosa , Charlie - 8 - laiosa1@optonline.net - 201-741-5676  
Alvarez , Lowell - 1 - balvarez527@gmail.com - 201-702-9378  
Artale , Dylan - 1 - jay891@verizon.net - 973-930-2720  
Augurusa , Dominic - 2 - amy_augurusa@hotmail.com - 973-229-9229  
Aviles , Joey - 2 - Avilesbm@aol.com - 973-563-4783  
Bandola , Hunter - 4 - heather_brosnan@yahoo.com - 973-809-6658  
Bandola , Jack - 4 - heather_brosnan@yahoo.com - 973-809-6658  
Barbera , Grant - K - Abarbera17@optonline.net - 973-333-3955  
Barnes , Ari - 3 - dbarnes@csglaw.com - 973-393-4307  
Benacquista , Sophia - 2 - Dinabenny5@gmail.com - 973-706-8185  
Bernstein , Benjamin - 5 - jmb14@nyu.edu - 646-772-7021  
bielen , Aaron - 1 - andybielen@optonline.net - 201-919-7445  
Borosko , Aidan - 5 - Judge_Stacey_Meisel@njb.uscourts.gov - 973-645-2464  
Borsello , Angelo - 6 - Borsi116@gmail.com - 973-477-6230  
Bray , Zachary - K - elyssa.bray@gmail.com - 917-292-9616  
Breslin , Joseph - K - Joebreslinjr@gmail.com - 551-265-7940  
Burzinski , Joseph - 1 - MCDP13@aol.com - 862-220-4366  
Calandriello , Nico - K - lf1979@optonline.net - 973-906-0414  
Cali , Jace - K - Ericatcali@hotmail.com - 973-444-1612  
Carbon , Michael - K - jaymie19@icloud.com - 973-572-0232  
Carnemolla , Giovanni - 1 - lopes1030@aol.com - 973-865-5757  
Carr , Matteo - 1 - jpcarr20@yahoo.com - 201-321-2379  
Carr , Peter - 4 - jpcarr20@yahoo.com - 201-321-2379  
Castelli , Nico - 1 - nickcastellirea@gmail.com - 973-885-2602  
Castro , Nicholas - PK - pcastro138@gmail.com - 973-809-8551  
Cataline , Emma - 2 - Mcataline@gmail.com - 908-347-7906  
Chessin , Colin - 1 - david.chessin@gmail.com - 917-968-2840  
Chessin , Conner - 1 - david.chessin@gmail.com - 917-968-2840  
Cinelli , Anthony - 1 - Jenndo913@gmail.com - 201-249-3128  
Cirigliano , Anthony - 1 - josephcirigliano@gmail.com - 973-820-3888  
Cirigliano , Ben - K - vickicirigliano@gmail.com - 973-820-3888  
Clark , Patrick - 1 - dmc411@optonline.net/jim523@optonline.net - 201-247-4014  
Connolly , Dylan - 1 - Lscholtz1987@gmail.com - 862-621-4709  
Corb , David - 4 - kwcorb@gmail.com - 973-686-1226  
Crawford , Ben - 4 - mrsjcrawford@yahoo.com - 973-615-8147  
Crusco , Joey - 2 - jcrusco@verizon.net - 201-957-5852  
CULLEN , MASON - 1 - JILLDYLAN@YAHOO.COM - 973-445-5508  
Damiano , Carmine - 1 - scagsanna@gmail.com - 201-803-9808  
DeGarcia , Frank - K - fdegarcia@yahoo.com - 973-865-6175  
Dickson , James - K - Jennyiefer@yahoo.com - 973-402-4070  
domino , marco - K - tors08@aol.com - 973-865-7438  
Drosselmeier , Connor - K - janetdrosselmeier@gmail.com - 201-290-4362  
Duva , Giovanni - K - drewduva1316@gmail.com - 201-988-5495  
eckert , gavin - 2 - carolyneckert@hotmail.com - 917-319-7037  
esposito , mason - K - despo719@gmail.com - 201-615-3217  
Esteves , Dave - 1 - N.esteves44@gmail.com - 973-476-8438  
Farinola , Christian - K - thefarinolas@yahoo.com - 201-401-9351  
Farrell , Patrick - K - jamiecastiglia11@yahoo.com - 347-581-1262  
Fedele , Michael - 5 - fedelemj@yahoo.com - 862-210-4686  
Ferrovecchio , Domenick - 1 - ferrod4972@aol.com - 973-890-1855  
Fischer , Tyler - K - mskris009@yahoo.com - 201-747-5399  
Force , Chase - 1 - nforce186@gmail.com - 201-400-8844  
Force , Hunter - 5 - nforce186@gmail.com - 201-400-8844  
Force , Logan - 5 - nforce186@gmail.com - 201-400-8844  
Garofalo , Peter - 2 - rgarofalo31@gmail.com - 973-694-4805  
Garofalo , Vincent - PK - RGAROFALO31@GMAIL.COM - 973-694-4805  
Geanoules , Ty - 5 - cluejo@aol.com - 201-264-2845  
Ghee , Jordan - 4 - michelemthornton@yahoo.com - 917-605-0234  
Goodman , Jake - 2 - amy@amycopy.com - 917-670-1622  
Grant , Gavin - K - jamie.prata@gmail.com - 917-846-4262  
Graves , Colin - 5 - gravesfam4@gmail.com - 973-202-9813  
Grochola , Michael - 2 - Chev6972@gmail.com - 973-934-8510  
Groome , Collin - 7 - groome1@verizon.net - 973-714-5580  
Grosso , Anthony - 1 - grosso126@verizon.net - 973-226-6504  
hackett , Ronnie - 1 - hackettlj@comcast.net - 607-351-6148  
Hamilton , Troy - 1 - shirine.hamilton@yahoo.com - 201-452-6926  
Harper , Alex - 1 - aharpernj@gmail.com - 973-943-5137  
Hatzigianakis , Alex - 5 - andreascored@aol.com - 973-832-5026  
Hatzigianakis , Stavros - 7 - andreascored@aol.com - 973-832-5026  
Herskovic , Zachary - 1 - sarahfez@aol.com - 212-396-0007  
Hohmann , Nathaniel - 2 - mhohmann@gmail.com - 973-706-6096  
Horowitz , Logan - 5 - Tracyhorowitz@hotmail.com - 917-860-6908  
Iavarone , Frankie - 1 - Elyseiavarone@gmail.com - 201-400-9555  
intorrell , eliana - 4 - meems24@optonline.net - 973-697-8788  
intorrella , ethan - 2 - meems24@optonline.net - 973-697-8788  
Jones , Lucas - 1 - meljones715@gmail.com - 973-396-2662  
Jordan , Chris - 1 - kimberly.jordan@gmail.com - 201-704-6144  
Jovanovic , Goran - 7 - lanajovanovic432@gmail.com - 201-233-0317  
Kahn , James - 5 - shelkahn@aol.com - 201-615-3541  
Karpowicz , Andrew - 1 - karpowiczcathy@yahoo.com - 201-790-3938  
Kohel , Darin - 1 - nyfan1222@aol.com - 301-379-6320  
Kouletas , Paul - 4 - Nicholas.kouletas@gmail.com - 201-321-7754  
Kouletas , Steven - 2 - Nicholas.kouletas@gmail.com - 201-321-7754  
Kwon , Logan - 2 - sueekwon@yahoo.com - 201-321-3760  
LaCroix , Matthew - K - krist2ll@yahoo.com - 973-291-6324  
Lesler , Jack - 1 - kellyles0911@outlook.com - 973-464-6715  
Leszkowicz , Luke - 1 - Cleszkowicz@optonline.net - 973-600-3550  
Lobb , James - 3 - jason.lobb@verizon.net - 973-335-4909  
Lombardi , Bryce - K - melissa_lombardi@hotmail.com - 201-463-4077  
Lombardi , Jake - 2 - melissa_lombardi@hotmail.com - 201-463-4077  
Lombardo , Hunter - 5 - akopet1@yahoo.com - 973-945-2740  
Lopez , Luis - 4 - crusso22@aol.com - 973-214-9283  
Lopez , Robert - 1 - crusso22@aol.com - 973-214-9283  
Loughnane , Jack - 5 - Tiffanil521@gmail.com - 201-906-6452  
Lynch , Peter - 5 - jennalynch22@gmail.com - 973-713-5563  
Magno , Aidan - 4 - andj1027@hotmail.com - 973-632-4310  
Magno , Gavin - 1 - andj1027@hotmail.com - 973-632-4310  
Maluszczak , Evan - 5 - maluszczak@yahoo.com - 973-464-3171  
Maluszczak , Ian - 7 - maluszczak@yahoo.com - 973-464-3171  
MANDLER , MASON - 1 - JESSICAMANDLER@YAHOO.COM - 973-549-4566  
Marotto , Nicholas - K - lisamarotto@optonline.net - 516-238-3283  
Marshall , Jax - K - jowics159@aol.com - 201-655-9966  
Martens , Devin - 2 - hartmart1105@gmail.com - 973-216-3366  
Martens , Reid - 3 - hartmart1105@gmail.com - 973-216-3366  
MARTINO , JASON - 1 - blnde1974@gmail.com - 201-637-6499  
Mascera , Michael - 3 - pmascera@optonline.net - 973-588-3734  
Mastrodimos , Stefan - 5 - dmastrodimos@yahoo.com - 201-424-0972  
Mattioli , Anthony - 9 - pat_mattioli@yahoo.com - 973-641-8209  
McMorland , Patrick - 4 - natmcmorland@optonline.net - 201-230-6497  
Medina , Michael - 1 - Medinatara@gmail.com - 973-508-6576  
Meliti , Michael - 1 - Mpmeliti@aol.com - 201-394-7010  
Schwanke , Jake - 1 - Chopperhemi@aol.com - 201-396-0903  
Militello , Paul - 1 - Valmilitello@gmail.com - 973-703-9538  
Mistry , Milan - 5 - jayrad76@hotmail.com - 973-779-3390  
Mitros , Derek - 2 - lmitros@yahoo.com - 908-420-6164  
Moller , Andrew - 4 - Mamoller@verizon.net - 201-306-0534  
Monti , Dominic - 7 - Cheryl_monti@hotmail.com - 973-703-0195  
Moppert , Kyle - 8 - mopp@optonline.net - 973-537-7442  
Moran , Derek - K - Moran0323@gmail.com - 973-803-8131  
Mordkoff , Jarren - 7 - halmordkoff1@gmail.com - 973-725-9552  
Mortman , Brandon - 3 - gina.mortman@hotmail.com - 201-206-5408  
Mulder , William - 2 - emontgoris@gmail.com - 201-274-3456  
mulero , mason - K - mmulero21@yahoo.com - 973-523-0556  
Nazare , Nicholas - 1 - Jenn.Nazare@gmail.com - 201-446-9252  
Nevins , Michael - 5 - nevo22@comcast.net - 201-657-5285  
Newmark , Jacob - 5 - rnewmark@cox.net - 602-317-0932  
Newmark , Matthew - 5 - rnewmark@cox.net - 602-317-0932  
Nick , Brandon - 2 - Mom2stb@gmail.com - 201-532-3343  
Noce , Vincenzo - 1 - stephanienoce@aol.com - 973-420-4407  
Nyhuis , Reid - 1 - Glennyhuis@optonline.net - 973-640-0325  
O'Melia , Dylan - K - jomelia2@gmail.com - 201-835-5645  
Palmieri , Mason - 1 - sheriann.palmieri@gmail.com - 917-520-7493  
Parikh , Yuva - 2 - ankur360@gmail.com - 862-686-9393  
Patanella , Brayden - 2 - mpatanella1@hotmail.com - 973-214-8503  
Perez , Anthony - 2 - Dsterzel1979@yahoo.com - 201-787-6736  
Perruso , Jayden - K - jojomisk@aol.com - 201-838-3778  
Pfeifer , Drew - 5 - jmp154watch@gmail.com - 973-494-1383  
Pietropaolo , Frankie - 2 - fpietropaolo@optonline.net - 973-872-1969  
Pomarlen , jacob - 5 - brian_pomarlen@yahoo.com - 973-720-0101  
Pomarlen , Jordan - 2 - brian_pomarlen@yahoo.com - 973-720-0101  
Pose , Andrew - 4 - Jaqui1113@aol.com - 973-704-5759  
Primiano , Dominick - K - TaraMarie109@aol.com - 973-646-8959  
Primiano Jr. , Anthony - K - TaraMarie109@aol.com - 973-646-8959  
Randolph , Kevin - 8 - jon.randolph@gmail.com - 212-542-0538  
Rankin , Michael - K - mikejrankin@hotmail.com - 732-995-8788  
Rapoport , Aden - K - klwklw24@aol.com - 516-242-2475  
Rapoport , Evan - 2 - klwklw24@aol.com - 516-242-2475  
Riley , Aedan - 7 - gcoxmdkr@gmail.com - 973-769-2730  
Rizvi , Aariz - 5 - rizradmd@gmail.com - 570-220-8236  
Robbins , Ari - 1 - ebudek@msn.com - 973-868-2787  
Robbins , Levi - K - ebudek@msn.com - 973-868-2787  
Rojas , David - 1 - donnarojas@aol.com - 973-800-7890  
Romano , Christopher - 4 - rromano63@optonline.net - 201-401-2881  
Romano , Vincent - 2 - rromano63@optonline.net - 201-401-2881  
Rosa , Jameson - K - merisa.ann.rosa@gmail.com - 201-694-0028  
Ross , Logan - 2 - kross@microsoft.com - 973-945-8426  
Ross , Nicholas - 2 - rkross45@gmail.com - 917-710-0892  
Roth , Henry - K - Elainesararoth@gmail.com - 917-280-5895  
Sackett , Logan - 3 - shaynasackett@gmail.com - 973-508-7045  
Samman , Adam - 2 - Msamman7@yahoo.com - 201-280-3658  
Saper , Zachary - 6 - saper@epps.org - 201-481-7143  
Schenkel , Mark - 2 - Mwschenkel@aol.com - 201-873-6325  
Sciacchitano , Max - 1 - sciacchitano.c@outlook.com - 973-650-3324  
Shanahan , Alex - 7 - gailzer@yahoo.com - 917-328-7503  
Shanahan , Justin - 4 - gailzer@yahoo.com - 917-328-7503  
Shay , Christopher - 7 - dshayrn@gmail.com - 201-213-9883  
Sheehan , Matthew - 1 - becksheehan@hotmail.com - 973-464-3494  
Simmons , Jake - 1 - dsimmons9@comcast.net - 201-247-5581  
Sirot , Justin - 2 - danasirot@optonline.net - 973-886-4776  
Sislin , Ryan - 7 - howards33@aol.com - 973-945-0031  
Smith , Tyler - 6 - Jodya55@yahoo.com - 201-906-1749  
Sokoloff , Benjamin - PK - rsokoloff487@live.com - 973-570-2747  
Sourial , Christian - 4 - Rsoreal@optonline.net - 201-704-1962  
Sourial , Ryan - 4 - Rsoreal@optonline.net - 201-704-1962  
Sourial , Ryan - 4 - Rsoreal@optonline.net - 201-704-1962  
Sperry , Evan - K - sperrykids@yahoo.com - 201-788-9319  
Spillane , Tyler - 5 - tommyspillane@gmail.com - 646-765-1723  
Squeglia , Nico - 1 - ms8269@hotmail.com - 917-991-3572  
Steinhilb , K. - 8 - kathysteiny@aol.com - 973-525-2548  
Sternberg , Andrew - 2 - csternberg5@yahoo.com - 718-473-4104  
Stiers , Nate - 1 - kathryn_stiers@hotmail.com - 203-919-6151  
Sullivan , Gavin - 5 - mjramasullivan@yahoo.com - 973-628-0534  
symons , john - 5 - rick_symons@aol.com - 973-668-3183  
symons , nick - 8 - rick_symons@aol.com - 973-668-3183  
Szetela , Tyler - K - aggiep15@yahoo.com - 973-265-8359  
Terranova , Savino - 6 - satonjune19@optonline.net - 973-696-4568  
Tizzano , Luke - 1 - jtizzano@optonline.net - 973-513-1632  
Tomaskovic , Ben - 4 - endtomai@gmail.com - 646-644-8059  
Tomaskovic , Joseph - 6 - endtomai@gmail.com - 646-644-8059  
Torre , Anthony - 1 - Anthony92809@yahoo.com - 973-513-5142  
Trbovich , Nicholas - 6 - vtrbovich@optonline.net - 973-476-9523  
Trisuzzi , Johnny - 7 - anythingyouneedhs@gmail.com - 973-440-7447  
Trisuzzi , Ronnie - 8 - anythingyouneedhs@gmail.com - 973-440-7447  
Turi , Ryder - 1 - glenturi@optonline.net - 973-460-8545  
Vacca , Nicholas - 3 - debvacca@optonline.net - 973-632-8689  
Vaccaro , Fredrick - 1 - phelanhl@yahoo.com - 973-886-4825  
valdes , david - 4 - broadwayap@optonline.net - 973-941-5260  
Van Hook , David - 2 - jackievh2@aol.com - 551-404-7444  
Van Riper , Robert - 4 - rvanriper@yahoo.com - 973-768-5790  
Vidal , Kenneth - K - Talita425@me.com - 973-796-6250  
Vierheilig , Bradley - 2 - kurtv11@hotmail.com - 551-206-1813  
Wells , Timothy - 3 - a33wells@aol.com - 973-248-6629  
Willms , Zachary - 5 - Randallx@mac.com - 862-368-7477  
Wilson , Kalin - 5 - Pjwilson5150@mac.com - 917-674-1308  
Winsor , Paul - 1 - jwinsor12010@yahoo.com - 862-258-0714  
Witkowski , Liam - K - johannywitkowski@gmail.com - 917-363-4624  
wolfe , tyler - 1 - swolfe076@yahoo.com - 973-519-3878  
Wolff , Robert - 5 - dwolff1931@gmail.com - 917-208-4743  
Wright , Michael - 5 - gee10567@optonline.net - 201-906-9017  
Zacharski , Ethan - 1 - pawel.zacharski@gmail.com - 845-323-6643  
Zakrzewski , Aiden - PK - elby1231@yahoo.com - 201-424-5869  
Zalfino , Chase - 3 - dyzalfino@gmail.com - 973-686-9532  

DIVISION K

DIVISION 1

DIVISION 2

DIVISION 3

DIVISION 4

DIVISION 5

DIVISION 6

DIVISION 7