Acton-Boxborough High School Soccer

The Acton-Boxoborough Soccer Boosters is an independent fund raising organization that supports the boys and girls High School Soccer teams at the AB Regional High School.  The Soccer Boosters maintains this site for the benefits of players and their families.

Please check here often for news about the teams and AB Boosters events.

Co-Presidents: Rebecca Oddsund and Joanne Urso

Secretary: Lisa Robb

Treasurer: Tim Kelly


 

Girls High School Soccer - Summer 2015


Pre-Season Camp: Sunday, August 23rd - Wednesday, August 26th

Tryouts:Thursday, August 27th - Monday, August 31st

Summer league

 

Game

Home

Away

Tuesday July 7

AB

Nashoba

Thursday July 9

AB

CC

Tuesday July 14

Weston

AB

Thursday July 16

TBD

AB

Tuesday July 21

LS

AB

Thursday July 23

Nashoba

AB

Tuesday July 28

CC

AB

Thursday July 30

AB

Weston

Tuesday August 4

AB

TBD

Thursday August 6

AB

LS


School

Home Field

Start Time

Address

AB

---

6:30

 

CC

Emerson Field

6:30

110 Stow St, Concord

LS

Cutting Field

6:30

429 Maynard Rd, Sudbury

Nashoba

Nashoba HS

6:30

12 Green Rd, Bolton

TBD

??

??

??

Weston

Weston HS

6:30

444 Wellesley St, Weston

 


MEETING ANNOUNCEMENT


 

The Acton Boxborough Soccer Boosters have scheduled their next meeting for

      • Wednesday, June 10th @ 7pm.
      • AB Regional HS- Room 142S

All parents are welcome to attend and all participation is welcome.