Follow Us
Join Our EMail List
Eagle Fans!!!
50,761


  • GO EAGLES!!!

Signup for Alerts

Get important messages from Arlington Eagles High School Football by Text & Email

The banquet will be December 7th at 7pm in the AHS Commons. We will not be serving a dinner this year however dessert and coffee will be provided.

We are excited to honor all of the Eagle football players.

 
 

Thursday November 16th

Auction meeting and General meeting @ 6:00pm Hubbs

All adults welcome!


 

Check it out..2017 JV PICTURES are available to view! Just click on photo album on the sidebar and choose the folder JV folder! 

PLEASE ALWAYS CHECK WESCO FOR THE MOST CURRENT AND UP TO DATE SCHEDULES

2017 Parent Calendar of events is available! Be sure to check it out!!

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

*******varsity Game this week against Squaliqum is THURSDAY @ 7pm**********

 

 

 DateOpponentTimePlace 
Fri, Sep 1 Redmond 7:00 PM Away RdmndHS
Fri, Sep 8 Lake Stevens 7:00 PM Home ArlHS
 * Fri, Sep 15 Marysville-Getchell 7:00 PM Home ArlHS
 * Fri, Sep 22 Ferndale 7:00 PM Away FHS
Fri, Sep 29 Graham Kapowsin 7:00 PM Home ArlHS
 * Fri, Oct 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 7:00 PM Home ArlHS
 * Fri, Oct 13 Stanwood 7:00 PM Away StanHS
 * Fri, Oct 20 Oak Harbor 7:00 PM Home ArlHS
 * Fri, Oct 27 Squalicum 8:00 PM Away Civic
Tue, Oct 31 Possible North 4 v South 4 playoff
      7:00 PM      
Fri, Nov 3 Week 10 Crossover Games
      7:00 PM  

Fall Clearance

ATTENTION:  Clearance packets for FALL Football are available online through your Family Access account.  You must have the parent login.

 

 

 QUESTIONS 

EMAIL: eaglefootballgridiron@gmail.com Or Diana Green 425-210-7362