Last Updated: August 31, 2014 

Follow Us
My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup

Welcome to Altoona AYSO


1. U5 program will start Wednesday September 10th at 5:30 pm. You should be contacted by the end of the week.

2. Some of the coaches either just received their info on Saturday or are on vacation this week. If you don't hear anything from them by Monday please let us know.

3. The u10 boys age group has been particularly hard to find coaches for the teams. I have coaches for 3 of the 4 teams but most of them just received their info. As above, if you don't hear anything by Monday, let us know.

Thank you for your patience and look forward to seeing everyone on Sept 6th for our first week of games!!!

New Field Layout Fall 2014

Please use the guide above to find your field for practices and games.

Saturday September 6th - Games begin

Opening Day -September 6th
2014 Player Registration Waiting List

Altoona AYSO Region 452

powered by LeagueLineup