Welcome to the 2017 Season!

Congratulations to our 12U & 10U all-star participants & Coaches

Ararat 12U All-Star Roster
Kara Briand
Jayden Brillant
Piper Cohen
Alexandra Durant 
Avery Giles
Hannah Hawkes
Angel Huntsman
Jasmine Huntsman
Lucy Jackson
Madilyn Onorato
Lila Pottle
Reagan Robertson
Coach, Deanna Huntsman

Ararat 10U All-Star Roster
Payton Cray 
Alexzandra Dupre
EmaRae Eckerly
Jaelyn Jensen
Jenna Jensen
Brynn McKenney
Brianna Meeks
Alexis O'Connor 
Libby Rhoades 
Lily Stewart 
Lila Viselli
Kayleigh Wagg
Coach, Marci Doble

Ararat Cup UPDATED Information
Friday/Saturday, June 2nd & 3rd - Harpswell will be hosting the Softball Ararat Cup.

5 team are participating - Harpswell, Richmond/ham, Bowdoin, Brunswick 1 and Brunswick 2

Friday, June 2
Field 2 (softball field)
Game 1 - 5:30pm Bowdoin vs Brunswick 2
Saturday, June 3rd
Field 1 (baseball)
Game 2 - 11:30am Brunswick 1 vs winner of Game 1
Field 2 (softball)
Game 3 - 11:30am Richmond/ham vs Harpswell
Game 4 - 2pm winner of Game 3 vs winner of Game 2
Consolation Game / Saturday, June 3rd
Field 1 (baseball)
Consolation Game - 1pm loser of Game 1 vs loser of Game 2