Last Updated: April 7, 2015 
Fan Visits

  • Welcome to the Official Home of the Baltimore Baseball League
  • Cancun Cantina Bulls, 2012 BBL Champs!!!

  • The Baltimore Baseball League (BBL) 7-team adult hardball league based in the Greater Baltimore Metropolitan area.
  • The BBL is 100% wood bat league!

  • Games are played at various fields located throughout Baltimore County, Baltimore City, Anne Arundel County, and Harford County.

  • Each team plays a 30-game regular season schedule. The top four seeds qualify for the playoffs which consist of three, best-of-three series (Quarterfinals, Semifinals, Championship Series) culminating with the crowning of the undisputed BBL Champion.

  • Games are played primarily on Sundays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and/or Thursdays.

  • The regular season begins in mid to late April and ends in late July or early August. The playoffs begin on or about August 1st and end on or about August 21st.

  • Several BBL teams also participate in Labor Day and Fall tournaments.

 Free agent players who are interested in playing in the Baltimore Baseball League should click here to register for the 2013 season. Free agents will be contacted directly by interested teams based on roster size and player needs. Regrettably, the BBL can not guarantee that all free agents will be placed..



Cancun Cantina Bulls - 2010, 2011, 2012 BBL Champions!