Last Updated: September 2, 2014

My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup
Visitor Counter

2014 Schedule
Safety Forms Added
Concussion Testing Resources
Conference Re-Alignment

Location Change for week 1

All games scheduled at East Gaston HS this weekend will be played at WC Friday Middle School.  Times will remain the same.

Time to play some Football!

Upcoming Games

Saturday,  Sep 6
Tiny Mites
Cowboys @ Bears 8:00am Statesville HS
Wolverines @ Rebels 9:00am Foard HS
Trojans @ Mustangs 12:45pm East Lincoln HS
Panthers @ Tigers 2:00pm Foard HS
Hornets @ Wildcats 3:30pm Statesville HS
Mighty Mites
Titans @ Mustangs 9:00am East Lincoln HS
Cowboys @ Bears 9:15am Statesville HS
Wolverines @ Rebels 10:15am Foard HS
Powerhouse @ Wildcats 1:00pm Statesville HS
Trojans @ Falcons 2:00pm East Lincoln HS
Panthers @ Tigers 3:15pm Foard HS
Hornets @ PowerCross 4:45pm Statesville HS
Junior Varsity
Titans @ Mustangs 10:15am East Lincoln HS
Cowboys @ Bears 10:30am Statesville HS
Wolverines @ Rebels 11:30am Foard HS
Powerhouse @ Wildcats 2:15pm Statesville HS
Trojans @ Falcons 3:15pm East Lincoln HS
Panthers @ Tigers 4:30pm Foard HS
Hornets @ PowerCross 6:00pm Statesville HS
Titans @ Mustangs 11:30am East Lincoln HS
Cowboys @ Bears 11:45am Statesville HS
Wolverines @ Rebels 12:45pm Foard HS
Trojans @ Falcons 4:30pm East Lincoln HS
Panthers @ Tigers 5:45pm Foard HS
Hornets @ PowerCross 7:15pm Statesville HS

For a complete schedule listing, click here!

Big South Youth Football & Cheer

powered by LeagueLineup